Tag Archives: sexy cowboys

More Naughty Cowboys!

If you’ve been following me for long, you know I have many, many projects in the making. Some are refurbed stories I have back from former publishers. Some are brand new stories I’m soooo eager to share! This newsletter is … Continue reading

Posted in cowboys, New Release, romantic suspense, Westerns | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Rolling with the Grahams by Beth Williamson

Howdy y’all, Beth Williamson here! I’m rolling in Grahams in 2017 and kicking off the new year with my next release, SAMUEL, coming out January 31! Samuel is part of the Circle Eight Millennium series and a subsequent book after … Continue reading

Posted in contemporary western, New Release, Upcoming Releases | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Cowboy Sale! Rhonda Lee Carver

Got kids? If you’re like me, this is an expensive time of the year as we get closer to school starting. That means one thing…new clothes! If your kids are anything like mine, they can do some damage at the … Continue reading

Posted in 99cents, contemporary western, Uncategorized | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Help Out an Overworked Author and Enter to Win a Signed Paperback!

The AWESOME Ms. Sable Hunter has invited me to be part of her Kindle World! What that means is that I get to use one of her characters from her Hell Yeah! Series in my own book! Fun, right? I’m … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 35 Comments

Vote for Your Favorite Series for a Chance to Win a Signed Paperback

I’m ready to organize my writing schedule for the last six months of 2016! I have a long, lovely list of books that I want to write, but I’m not sure what you, my wonderful readers, want to see first. … Continue reading

Posted in Contest, cowboys | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 66 Comments

The Countdown Begins: Pre-Order FALLING FOR FORESTER by Renee Vincent

“Fans of Vivian Arend and Cora Seton will love Renee Vincent…her sexy Mavericks will steal your heart!” —USA Today bestselling author Shelly Thacker I’m super excited to announce that book 2, volume 3 of my Mavericks of Meeteetse Series, FALLING FOR … Continue reading

Posted in cowboys, eBooks, New Release, Uncategorized, Westerns | Tagged , , | 2 Comments

Where Have All the Cowboys Gone?

I spent five busy days at the Romantic Times Convention in Las Vegas last week, and it was so much fun! Mr. Jackson Young performed a private concert sponsored by awesome military authors Elle James, Susan Stoker, Desiree Holt, and … Continue reading

Posted in cowboys, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | 7 Comments

Return to End of the Line, Montana!

I’m excited to say that in just a few days (March 22) I’ll be releasing the first book in a new spin-off series of the Kinnison Legacy! NO STRINGS ATTACHED  features Clay Saunders and Sally Andersen’s story and what a … Continue reading

Posted in cowboys, eBooks, Excerpts, Free, New Release, Reading, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , | 8 Comments

Sing Me A Lullaby – Cynthia D’Alba

It’s almost here! The end of the Texas Montgomery Mavericks Series. I do hope you all have enjoyed getting to know the Montgomerys as much as I have loved writing their stories. TEXAS LULLABY is the conclusion to the series. … Continue reading

Posted in cynthia d'alba, eBooks, Excerpts, New Release, Upcoming Releases, Westerns | Tagged , , , , , , , | 15 Comments

New Cowboy Dreamin’ by Sandy Sullivan

Hi guys, For those who haven’t heard from me in a bit, I apologize. Life has been crazy. I’ve been writing and trying to get things under control, but I somehow forget to post on this blog. Today, I want … Continue reading

Posted in Book Cover Art, cowboys, Cowboys - Media Inspired, Cowgirls, eBooks, Excerpts, New Release, Rodeo, Uncategorized, Westerns | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , | 10 Comments