What day is it?

I’m sorry I missed last month. The days are just getting away from me lately.

I’ve been concentrating on my writing, plus I’ve had book releases all over the place. Have a book release for 4 months straight (July through October) might be a good thing but it is exhausting.

I’m happy to say I signed another contract with Trifecta Publishing House for a novel. It will be coming out in Feb 2018.

Today Adam releases. This is book 2 in my Doms of the Silver Screen series. I really enjoyed writing Michael’s and Adam’s book.  Adam’s book has been around for a very long time, I wrote the original a long time ago, it won a few contests, but never went anywhere. I loved Adam’s and Nikki’s story, it really was the book of my heart. So when I decided to do Michael’s book, I pitched it as a 2 book series and my publisher, The Wild Rose Press, was more than happy to work with me to have both these books published.

Both are available in e-book format now, the print version (both books in one print edition) will be coming out shortly.

Here’s info on Adam’s story:

Director Adam Bainbridge has one job to do–get the film finished. Something that would be much easier if he weren’t in love with the leading lady. Taught to always hide his feelings, he denies the passion and love he feels for his ex-wife. Seeing her every day in the arms of another man is too much for his Dom side to bear. He’s always wanted her back in his life, in his bed, and under his command. Too bad she has other ideas that don’t include him.

Looking to take her acting career to the next level, Nicki Masters accepts the role of a lifetime. She doesn’t count on her ex-husband being the film’s director. She’d loved him enough to wait for him once despite the pain they experienced together, and he never returned. Now that she’s tried to move on, the sexy Dom wants a second chance. Loving him again would be the biggest challenge of her life. She just doesn’t believe she can teach an old Dom new tricks.

perf5.000x8.000.indd

If you decide you would like to read it – if you buy from The Wild Rose Press site 7/29 until 10/1 it’s half off. Here’s a link: https://wildcatalog.thewildrosepress.com/all-erotic/5242-adam.html

It is available at Amazon, Barnes & Nobel, Apple, and Kobo as well, just at full price.

I hope everyone has a great day and enjoy the last bit of summer before fall and winter rolls in.

About marietuhart

I'm an erotic romance writer currently published with The Wild Rose Press under the Scarlet Rose line.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

