TABOO TALES = yUmMy ReAdS!

Sidda Lee Rain ❤ (aka Billy Storm)

Everyone has guilty pleasures… I’d have to say besides dirty books, online shopping has to be one of mine. Or, this odd fascination I have for 80’s hairband rockers. Mmmm Bret Michaels, Tommy Lee and Nikki Sixx are just so scrumptious-in a I need to wipe my body down with Lysol way, right? Ooops! Only me? Damn.

Anyways, I’ve started a whole new line of standalone novellas that are filled with guilty pleasures. TABOO TALES is filled with filth but a big ol’ helping of sweetness too. Plus, there’s always a HEA because even though I love it really dirty…I’m still a girl with cheesy romantic thoughts after all.

KITTEN’S COTTON CANDY CLOUDS is the first in the TABOO TALES novella series, and it’s AVAILABLE NOW on Amazon!

page-0-344.jpg

Blurb:

There’s too many reasons why I shouldn’t want her…

Yet, I do.

She makes me crave so many things I never knew I even wanted.

And, not even the fact she’s my best friends daughter will keep me from taking my Kitten home for good.

*Warning*
Kitten’s Cotton Candy Clouds is packed full of taboos…
Light age play, a daddy/little relationship, older man/younger woman, and breeding.
It’s over the top, uber insta love, and so sweet you’ll get a toothache even without the cotton candy!

Amazon Link:      Kitten’s Cotton Candy Cloud (Taboo Tales Book 1) by Billy Storm https://www.amazon.com/dp/B074X3G4B2/ref=cm_sw_r_tw_dp_x_KEmUzbDMQ64CY via @amazon

 

Website: http://siddaleerain.com/
Amazon:
http://www.amazon.com/Sidda-Lee…/e/B00DAHV1SK/ref=sr_tc_2_0…
Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/Siddaleeraindirty
Twitter & Instagram:
@siddaleerain
Billy’s fb:
https://www.facebook.com/AuthorBillyStorm
Blog (every 12th of the month:
Sidda Lee Rain wildandwickedcowboys.wordpress.com/sidda-lee-rain/ via @WildandWickedCowboysBlog

       “If your knees ain’t dirty…

                            You ain’t doin’ it right!”

About siddaleerain

Erotic author, huntress, cowboy connoisseur, biker stalker, all around pleasant yet distasteful kinda girl.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

