Where has July Gone?

I blinked and the month of July was gone. I have been busy writing, and attending a conference.

This month I have good and bad news – good news is a new release in August – bad news my cowboy book was rejected by the new publisher. It happens, and I’m okay with it. I have ideas for more that will be sent in to the new publisher in the next couple of months.

In the mean time I’m working my fingers off trying to get more books out there for everyone to read.

I have a new release on 8/18 – its the first in a 2 book series: Doms of the Silver Screen: Michael

Blurb:

Rising Hollywood star Michael Levin is up for a career-launching role, and his potential co-star seems to think she’ll be next in his bed. He has no reason to stray. He has a sexy leading lady at home, Kelsey Pierce, who knows how to give him what he needs–her submission. But when the paparazzi insinuates the chemistry between Michael and his co-star is more than playing a role, Kelsey fears he’ll walk out on her like her past actor boyfriends. Can Michael convince Kelsey he’s the perfect leading man–and Dom–before it’s too late?

And here’s the cover:

perf5.000x8.000.indd

It’s on pre-order right now.

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Michael-Doms-Silver-Screen-Book-ebook/dp/B073FQ5KRB

Wild Rose Press: https://wildcatalog.thewildrosepress.com/all-erotic/5194-michael.html

Barnes & Nobel: https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/michael-marie-tuhart/1126652843?ean=2940158699788

I’m excited for this book and book two in the series.

I hope everyone is having a great summer.

About marietuhart

I'm an erotic romance writer currently published with The Wild Rose Press under the Scarlet Rose line.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

