Crazy Busy

I hope everyone will forgive me. Life has become super busy for me. I’m on deadline and behind on what I need to get done. Plus I have a big vacation coming up in May so I’m still trying to get ready for that.

Not much on the writing front, still waiting, impatiently waiting, to hear on my cowboy book. In the mean time, I’m writing more books for my two publishers while attending football games on the weekends.

So that’s really it for me – I’m going to leave you with some eye candy to make up for the short post. I hope you enjoy it.

shutterstock_15983935

dreamstimemedium_20636226

About marietuhart

I'm an erotic romance writer currently published with The Wild Rose Press under the Scarlet Rose line.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

