I’m Still Alive

So sorry I missed January totally and since Feb only had 28 days, I didn’t post then either.

I’ve been super busy writing, editing and waiting for a response on my cowboy book. I’m not patient, but I’m dealing with it by writing more books so that is a good thing.

Some news to share:

I have a new release this weekend – I have a short story in the We Love Kink Anthology.

Sexy Surprise by Marie Tuhart

Eric Montgomery has had the hots for Marina Landers for over a year. Now they’re thrown together as best man and maid of honor. Close proximity to the sexy best man has left Marina Landers desperate for release, and when Eric offers her the opportunity to find out if the rumors about his domineering ways are true she jumps at the chance. Once the fling is over, Marina plans to walk away, but Eric has other plans.

17454813_10211144555707158_1564837734_o

Red Club Temptation is on sale from 4/1 until 4/12 for .99 cents – so if you haven’t had the chance to pick it up and you want to read it now would be the time.

RedClubTemptation_w9002_750

And last but not least – I have a cover for my new release coming on 7/1/17.  Passionate Desire.

perf5.000x8.000.indd

I hope I have more good news next month.

 

About marietuhart

I'm an erotic romance writer currently published with The Wild Rose Press under the Scarlet Rose line.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

