Follow me to Deadwood.

Good morning! Maddie James here. I’m between releases but thought I’d catch you up on a few places I’ll be this year–and hope to meet you there! I’ve recently updated my events page on my website. Take a peek and see if I’m in your neck of the woods. Check often as I’m adding events.

One event I am super-excited about is Wild Deadwood Reads in South Dakota. I’ve been to South Dakota often for my day job, but this is my first booksigning in the area. I’m looking forward to meeting author friends face-to-face for the first time, and meeting new readers too. There will be LOTS of things to do beside the booksigning as well. Check out the details here at the Wild Deadwood Reads website. I hope you will consider joining us!

maddie-james-wdr-2

June 10 might seem like a long way off, but it’s not too soon to sign up!

Here are some of the books I’ll be signing at the event. My preorder list will go up soon on the reader Facebook page. Be sure to request to join that too, to keep up with the news.

broken-4-2017rawhide-and-roses-print-2017rev-corporate-cowboy-8-2016

callie-lg-2print-parker-2mack_jillie_lg

blacksheep-cowboy-ethanMack and Jillie, the sequel to Rawhide and Roses, and Ethan, Book 1 of my upcoming Sweet Water Ranch series, are not yet available for sale — but they will be by June!

Hope to see you then! ~ Maddie

 

About MaddieJames

Maddie James is the bestselling author of forty romance novels published worldwide in over six languages. Available in ebook, trade paperback and audio, her titles span the romance genre from contemporary romance to romantic suspense. Landing on all major retailer top-selling lists, Maddie’s books have received numerous five-star reviews. She has been listed as a Top 100 Contemporary Romance author at Amazon, and a Rising Star of Western Romance at iBooks . Learn more about her writing at www.maddiejames.com.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Follow me to Deadwood.

  1. Randi Alexander says:

    Wow, somebody did an amazing job on the Wild Deadwood Reads meme with your photo! LOL I look forward to hanging out in Deadwood with you, Maddie!

Leave a Reply

