Delilah Devlin: With His SEAL Team, Part 3 is here! (Contest)

So many of my readers wrote to tell me they loved my steplover short stories, featuring Sara and Hunter and their extended SEAL family that I’ve written installments! Check out the latest, Stepbrothers Stepping Out: With His SEAL Team, Part 3! Once again, it has everything they loved in the first two With His SEAL Team stories: a super-hot, dominant stepbrother, who just so happens to be a Navy SEAL, and a menage with his best buddies! They were worried about Harley, their injured friend. Well, now everyone gets to meet him!

With His Seal Team, Part 3 is just $0.99!
If you are a Kindle Unlimited subscriber, you can pick up a copy for free!

In fact, every story in this post could be yours for free with a Kindle Unlimited subscription! Think about that! In the meantime, don’t miss the CONTEST information below!

Stepbrothers Stepping Out: With His SEAL Team, Part 3

SOWithHisSEALTeam3 600

You’d think my life would be busy enough, living with and satisfying three Navy SEALs, but there’s room in my heart–and my bed–for one more. My steplover won’t mind a bit if I seduce one more of his best friends, not when it’s Harley…

Harley thinks he’s been left behind. That the wounds that shattered his body and ended his career will also end my attraction for him. I’m scared too that I can’t offer enough to lift him out of his darkness. However, I’m every bit as stubborn as these big studly men. Harley doesn’t stand a chance…

My already complicated life is about to get a whole lot hotter…

Purchase at Amazon!

~~~~~~~

And if you missed the first two stories…

SOWithHisSEALTeam 600

With His SEAL Team
An Amazon #1 bestselling short story!

When Sara’s stepbrother surprises her with an early return from a mission, he brings two of his Navy SEAL teammates along…

Purchase at Amazon!

~~~~~~~

SOWithHisSEALTeam2 600

With His SEAL Team, Part 2

Sharing my life with three virile Navy SEALs would be exhausting for most girls. But I’m not most girls. They’re high-drive, high T guys, competitive as hell, and I’m the one who reaps the rewards when they’re ready to blow off a little steam. I’m Sara. I belong to Hunter. Our relationship is a little complicated…

Purchase at Amazon!

~~~~~~~

Don’t miss these recent releases!

BetweenaSEALandaHardPlace 600
BadBadGirlfriend2 600
UltraStrokes 600

Contest

For a chance to win a $10 Amazon Gift Card, answer me this…

What sort of adventure would you like Sara, Hunter, and the gang have next? Would you like to see them treat her to a night at a BDSM dungeon? Take her on sexy vacation? Would you like to see Hunter’s point of view? Have her meet the moms? :) You tell me!

About Delilah Devlin

Delilah Devlin is an award-winning author with a rapidly expanding reputation for writing deliciously edgy stories with complex characters. Whether creating dark, erotically-charged paranormal worlds or richly descriptive westerns that ring with authenticity, Delilah Devlin “pens in uncharted territory that will leave the readers breathless and hungering for more…”
This entry was posted in 99cents, contemporary romance, eBooks, New Release and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Delilah Devlin: With His SEAL Team, Part 3 is here! (Contest)

  1. Martina Arguijo says:

    Definitely Hunter’s POV on a sexy vaca!

  2. Shirley Long says:

    Part 3 was the best installment so far. Altho, I’ve devoured each one the minute they hit my kindle.

    I have to agree with Martina ~~ I’d love to see the whole thing from Hunter’s POV. And I think meeting the moms could make for a really fun reading adventure.

  3. Love this set of books! Would love to see them take her to a BDSM dungeon

  4. seelkfireice says:

    Sexy vacation with all of them 😀

  5. debby236 says:

    How about a vacation on a cruise ship

  6. lacombejc says:

    Hunter’s POV would be good and in any situation. thanks for the chance.

Leave a Reply

