What I’m Grateful For This November by Renee Vincent

RV HeadshotI can’t believe it’s November already! Seriously, where has the year gone? I felt like it was just yesterday when the summer had begun, and I was taking a small hiatus to enjoy my time with family. Now it’s the beautiful fall season, and we’re rounding the corner toward the holidays.

Now that we’re only a few weeks from Thanksgiving, reality sets in and I start to purchase gifts for those I love so I can get a jump on my Christmas shopping. But it also inspires me to take a few moments and think about the many blessings in my life for which I’m so grateful.

First and foremost, I’m thankful to God who’s given me the gift of writing, as well as the gift to gab. I couldn’t imagine my life without the desire to share my love stories with the romance fans of the world. Without Him, none of this would have been possible.

resized_20161016_172644Secondly, I’m so appreciative of my supportive family who allows, and encourages me to write on a full-time basis. They are the light of my life, and the reason I try to do my very best with every adventure I jump into.

And thirdly, I’m eternally grateful to my readers and fans! Without you, I wouldn’t be where I am today with so many completed books under my belt.

So, to let you know just how grateful I am, I’m giving away the three print books in my Mavericks of Meeteetse series, personally autographed to one lucky winner!

giveaway-image

All you have to do is three things: ( I promise they’re easy cheesy)

  1. Follow me on Amazon, BookBub, and Facebook
  2. Join my newsletter (which, by the way, that’s where I take REALLY good care of my readers. One lucky winner is drawn each month.)
  3. Leave a comment on this blog post with what YOU are grateful for this November along with your email address so I can contact you if your name is drawn. (This is most important as I’ll need to contact you about where to send the autographed print books.)

I’ll draw one lucky winner a week from today—giving you enough time to complete the above—and I’ll post the name in the comments section of this post on November 9, 2016. Best of luck to all and thank you again for being such amazing, loyal fans!

About Renee Vincent

RENEE VINCENT is a USA Today bestselling author who also pens humorous, sweet contemporary romance (with a smidgen of spunk) under the name GRACIE LEE ROSE. From the daunting, charismatic Vikings, to the charming, brazen Alpha male heroes of modern day (which now include cowboys) readers will be whisked away to a world filled with fast-paced adventure, unforgettable romance, and undying love.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

36 Responses to What I’m Grateful For This November by Renee Vincent

  1. Teresa Forduce says:

    Family being healthy and happy!!

  2. Ginny Pearson says:

    I am grateful for my family and especially my grandkids. I have all of these. Amazing series!!!  Have a great day 

    Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android

  3. Patsy Hagen says:

    I am grateful for my life and my family. I’m grateful we are all healthy.

  4. Judy Baker says:

    I’m so thankful that God has given me a loving family and friends that have lasted for years.

  5. Misty Dawn Cecil says:

    Hi, I am grateful for my family, especially since we lost my dad last year. Thank you. My email address is dawn_1999_20@yahoo.com.

    • Misty, I’m sorry to hear you lost your father last year. I am so so sorry for your loss. But always remember that no one can take away the memories you have with him. Those will last forever!

      Good luck to you in the giveaway!

  6. Darlene says:

    I am already following you everywhere and on email list!!!! I am grateful that I still have my parents with us. My dad is 82 and my mom is 78, I am praying that they make it to their 60th wedding anniversary in April 🙂 ❤ I am also grateful for this wonderful giveaway you are doing for us. Have a wonderful week 🙂

  7. lacombejc says:

    Done to all, I am most grateful for my family, both of my parents are still here, both in their 80’s, so I thank God everyday for that. Thanks for the chance. lacombejc@suddenlink.net

    • Why thank you so much for following me everywhere! I am most grateful to you!

      And that is wonderful that you still have both your parents. Family is definitely one of the biggest blessings we have!

      Best of luck to you in the giveaway!

  8. Dawn A says:

    I’m most thankful for my family and that we are all close.

  9. Marsha heringer says:

    I’m so grateful for my daughter her wonderful husband and my grandsons. I enjoy spending time with them!!

    • You know what, Marsha? I’m thankful for your daughter and her family too! She is such a great friend and mother to her children. You certainly taught her well. I love spending time with her on horseback riding trips and the occasional party (whatever excuse we come up with for getting together haha)

      Thanks for participating and best of luck to you in the giveaway!

  10. Hi, I don’t know who I should address, however I like to keep a link to WILD AND WICKED COWBOYS on my sidebar. HOWEVER, your graphics take over my blog at times. Is there anything you can do to stop that?

    • Mine personally? Or the the Wild and Wicked Cowboys blog graphics? I went to your blog and I’m not sure I understand what you are talking about….

      I’d love to help out but you’d have to be more specific as to what “graphics take over my blog at times” means. 🙂

      • The graphics you used in your blog. Those same graphics take over the header if you click on the individual blog.

        • That’s because in the blog post, I have set a specific image to be the featured image. That way when I post on social media, the link will make that picture pop up and not the first one of the blog, which in this case would be my author picture. Does that make sense?

          To me, the graphic is more important for readers to see then my author pic.

          • Understood. However, what happens on my blogspot sites is that the image becomes HUGE and takes over, covers up, a huge swathe of my blog. So, I have to end up eliminating the link to WILD AND WICKED COWBOYS, which is time consuming because I have to remember to put the link back… and how it affects my blog traffic I don’t know.

  11. Erin says:

    I don’t want to sound too superficial, because I truly am thankful for my husband, children and family….But after a very stressful day, I am so very thankful for the Halloween chocolates that were leftover and waiting for me when I got home! 😀

  12. Clare O'Beara says:

    I’m grateful that my husband finally got the replacement hips he needed. Now we are picking up our lives.
    Happy holidays in advance!

    • Oh Clare, I bet that was hard on everyone. I’m glad he’s on his way to recovery and getting back to normal life functioning. I’ll keep you all in my thoughts and prayers too!

      Good luck in the giveaway!

  13. Joye says:

    I am thankful for all of the usual things and one more-I am thankful I had wonderful teachers who taught me to read!
    I have been an avid reader all of my life and respect those teachers everyday for in insisting I read about Dick and Jane and Spot.

    • Joye, I think that is a lovely thing to be thankful for! Like you I love being able to read and I specially couldnt imagine life without writing memorable love stories. Thank you for sharing that with me! Best of luck to you!

  14. Mary Preston says:

    I am grateful for loved ones & my continued good health.

    marypres(AT)gmail(DOT)com

    • Mary, thank you so much for sharing this. Most don’t think of good health as something to be grateful for until it’s affected. I hope you and your family continue to stay healthy and best of luck to you in the good way!

  15. To Savanna Kougar
    I am so sorry that my posts affect your blog in such a way. Because of that I just wanted to let you know that I will no longer do the featured image thing.

    I’m so sorry that this happened. I wanted to reply to you directly on the blog, but there were no more reply links.

    I hope you have a great weekend and thank you for getting in touch with me about this issue.

  16. Sorry it has taken me soooo long to post the winners of this giveaway….I had some website issues that HAD to be addressed (and thank goodness, they are now fixed.)

    Anyhoo…I’m here and I’m pleased to announce that the winner of the autographed print books from my Mavericks of Meeteetse series is…………………

    (drum roll please)

    ♥♥♥♥ MISTY CECIL ♥♥♥♥
    Congratulations to you Misty!!! I’ll be contacting you shortly via email so I can send your books to you pronto! Thank you so much for participating in my giveaway!

    And to everyone else who commented, followed me, and joined my newsletter—I thank you from the bottom of my heart! I hope you all have a great week!

    Until next time…
    Renee

  17. Ellie Ritter says:

    I count my blessings – beautiful family, great friends!! (good health)

    • Ellie, those are three of the best things we can all be thankful for! Thanks for reading my blog post and sharing what you’re grateful for. I hope you have a very wonderful Thanksgiving this year!!!

Leave a Reply

