Happy Halloween

Happy Halloween.

I was scrolling through my pictures to see if I had any Halloween cowboys – unfortunately I don’t 😦

But I will has some fun pictures at the bottom.  I hope everyone has a fun and safe Halloween.  I can tell it’s fall here in the Pacific Northwest. The rain has started and it’s turning very cool at night.  Soon it will be in the teen’s and 20’s at night, and below 50 during the day.  I know some of you get colder than that, and I bow down to you.  Anything below those temps and I’m afraid I would have to be a bear and go into hibernation.

So now for the the Halloween picture:

dreamstimemaximum_34163721

Of course I couldn’t leave you without some cowboy candy:

10687194_589138981196368_337012696438113331_n

About marietuhart

I'm an erotic romance writer currently published with The Wild Rose Press under the Scarlet Rose line.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Halloween

  1. Clare O'Beara says:

    Thanks! Happy Hallowe’en.

Leave a Reply

