Where did September Go?

Honestly I have no clue.  It’s been a very busy month for me, mainly with family. It just seems like the days go by so fast that I can’t keep track.

I’ll admit I haven’t written any cowboys lately, not that I don’t love them, I do.  The ideas floating around my head are different types of guys right now.  But I will be submitting a full manuscript in October to a publisher that is a cowboy.  I probably won’t know for several months the outcome, but I’m keeping my fingers crossed.

So with that in mind, how about some cowboy pictures:

dreamstimemedium_552968

dreamstimemedium_39963731

Hope you all have a great day and enjoy the pictures.

 

About marietuhart

I'm an erotic romance writer currently published with The Wild Rose Press under the Scarlet Rose line.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Where did September Go?

  1. Clare O'Beara says:

    Cowboys and horses, great!
    Have you heard about the recent proposal by the BLM to kill 45,000 wild mustangs they hold in pens? Maybe a book could address the need to adopt and train these wonderful animals.

Leave a Reply

