Hey ya’ll!

Hi there!

Two months in a row. I’m on a roll!

Just wanted to stop in and say hi. I’m writing my little heart out on my story for Desiree Holt’s Omega Team. It’s called SEALed by Love and features Colt Ryder and Sophie Nix. There is a scene I wrote the other day that is hilarious. I giggle every time I read it, but you will have to wait to see it.

I know. I’m such a tease!

That book should be out soon.

Anyway, this weekend I will be attending a signing at Opryland Hotel in Nashville. If you are in the area, please stop by. There will be approximately 75 authors there and lots of great books. It’s from 11-5 in the Presidential Ballroom. I would love to see you!

My KindleWorld book for Ruth Cardello’s KindleWorld Lone Star Burn is for sale now. It’s a great little piece featuring Brock and Libby, but also taps into Ruth’s guy Dean Carlton.

Check it out!

LostSoul_LRG

Amazon

Blurb

Brock Callahan has spent the last fifteen years in federal prison for a murder he didn’t commit. Hardened beyond redemption, he heads back to Bard Texas to find the person who framed him only to run into the one woman he hasn’t been able to forget. Today, his world began to turn again.

Libby Reynolds loved and lost at the tender age of sixteen when the man of her dreams was tried and convicted of murder. Unable to believe he could ever hurt someone, she’s always held out the hope that someday he would come back to her. That day is today.

Can Brock and Libby find their way back to each other when the truth is revealed? Murder, lies, and broken hearts are the name of the game when the sun sets and the web of corruption is exposed.

Until next time,

Sandy

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

