First I want to thank everyone—yes, everyone—who has bought MAN OF MY HEART, my story in Sable Hunter’s Hell Yeah Kindle World, The book is still up there in the Kindle World Top 20 so a huge thank you.

Now for today’s commercial!

Want to win an audio book? :eave me a comment.

 

One of my favorite books is now on audio. SOUL DREAMS, about a physically scarred rodeo rider and an emotionally scarred book store owner, is a story I loved since the day I started writing it. I hope you will, too.

Books and More owner, Nina Foster doesn’t believe in love anymore. Twice, men have crushed her heart. Now, she’s resigned herself to making hot chocolate and baking cookies for the customers who enter her store. She won’t risk her heart again. Blake Massie hides away from the world, nursing his scars. He sees himself as a monster that no one could ever love. A self-imposed recluse, he won’t allow himself to open up, afraid of being burned like his fire-ravaged skin. Unable to reach out in person, the pair SOUL DREAMS     communicates via the Internet and hot, erotic fantasies. Night after night, they explore their growing passion with only a blindfold to protect their secrets. As Christmas approaches, Blake must share his pain if he is to ease hers, but doing so could drive her away forever. Can they take a chance and follow their deepest soul dreams, or will their fragile hearts continue to hide from the world and one another?

AUDIBLE

AMAZON

 

Follow me on Twitter @desireeholt

Come see me on Facebook desireeholtauthor and authordesireeholt

Download my free App!

Google 

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=biz.app4mobile.app_d4061b92fde5429d96619af04510cf61.app

Apple 

https://apps.appmachine.com/desireeholtauthor

 

Subscribe to my newsletter:

http://desireeholt.us10.list-manage.com/subscribe?u=7fb5b87f0a4f110990e4a4848&id=e642fbadd5

 

 

 

About desiree01holt

I'm an author of erotic romance, a lot of them with very hot cowboys.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to

  1. Shy says:

    It sounds great!

  2. riverac511 says:

    Love audiobooks ! Thanks for the chance!

  3. gmarc220 says:

    Just finished Man of My Heart and loved it!! But I love all your hot cowboys!

  4. Clare O'Beara says:

    Thanks! Making chocolate and cookies should find her friends.

  5. alisab8 says:

    Love your stories! This one sounds awesome!

  6. Sorry, I am a little late with this., Busy day. But we have a winner! riverac11, please email me at desireeholt@desireeholt.com to claim your prize, an audio book of Soul Dreams. And congrats!

Leave a Reply

