Coming soon!

Hi All,

Sorry I’ve been so neglectful of this blog post. I keep forgetting about it until it’s way past time to post. My day is the 15th. Today is the 15th. I just remembered to post so here it is.

I have some great news!

I will be a part of the upcoming Kindle World of Ruth Cardello’s Lone Star Burn. My contribution to this world is a book called Lost Soul.

LostSoul_LRG

Blurb

Brock Callahan has spent the last fifteen years in federal prison for a murder he didn’t commit. Hardened beyond redemption, he heads back to Bard Texas to find the person who framed him only to run into the one woman he hasn’t been able to forget. Today, his world began to turn again.

Libby Reynolds loved and lost at the tender age of sixteen when the man of her dreams was tried and convicted of murder. Unable to believe he could ever hurt someone, she’s always held out the hope that someday he would come back to her. That day is today.

Can Brock and Libby find their way back to each other when the truth is revealed? Murder, lies, and broken hearts are the name of the game when the sun sets and the web of corruption is exposed.

 

This book should be coming soon as in like the end of the month, I believe. I don’t have a firm upload date yet though.

Stay tuned for more to come as I am also working on a book for Desiree Holt’s Kindle World Omega Team with a book called SEALed by Love.

I am also going to be writing something for Sable Hunter’s Hell Yeah Kindle World as well for later this year or early next year.

For now, thank you all for being so patient with me. I hope to see you all at a conference soon. I will be attending KallypsoCon in Casper, WY at the end of this month. Authors at the Opry in Nashville September 17, 2016 and Romcon in Denver at the end of September.

See you soon!

Sandy

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Coming soon!

  1. Clare O'Beara says:

    Lovely cover!

  2. Donna Repsher says:

    Oh, this book sounds really good!

Leave a Reply

