Vote for Your Favorite Series for a Chance to Win a Signed Paperback

I’m ready to organize my writing schedule for the last six months of 2016! I have a long, lovely list of books that I want to write, but I’m not sure what you, my wonderful readers, want to see first. Here’s your chance to vote for your favorite series, plus one vote will win a signed paperback from that series. Ready?

memeDoubleSeduction

The Double Seduction Series (Double Her Fantasy, Double Her Pleasure, Double Her Temptation, and Double Her Destiny)

If you recall, when we left Trey, Megan, and Garret, we were “expecting” a surprise. The series will continue to watch these characters, but will focus on Jeff, the bodyguard that followed Ms. Megan around in the last books. Jeff has a hot cowboy cousin who is dating Megan’s lovely doctor, and when Jeff meets this doctor, things get sexy in Texas! If you’ve been waiting to read these stories, leave a comment and vote for more Double Seduction.

Meme2

The Hot Country Series (Chase and Seduction, Heart of Steele, and Rough Ryder)

In the last book, Rough Ryder, we got to meet three smart, talented country music stars, Hope, Summer, and Dixie. Each of these fascinating women gets their own book! Do you remember Schmiddy, Ryder’s strong, silent, mucho-macho bodyguard? One reader suggested he and Dixie would make an awesome couple, so that will be fun to write. If you’re ready for three more Hot Country books, leave a comment voting for that series.

MysteryBoth

The Diaries of a Casanova Series (Legend Awakening)

This is the very sexy series I’m writing with a man who has been in the music industry for decades. We’re working on the second book, Twisted Angel, and it’s just as hot and amazing as the first book. I need to write some scenes, then pester my famous co-writer to help with the rest, but I’m ready to finish and publish this one and get started on Book 3, Rising Redemption. If you’re a fan of The Diaries of a Casanova Series, please comment with your vote.

Everyone who comments will be entered to win a signed copy of a paperback from their favorite series. Thank you for voting, and good luck!
Randi
“Rode Hard and Put Up Satisfied”
RandiAlexander.com
Newsletter
Books
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Authorgraph
Goodreads

About Randi Alexander

Writer of Erotic Romances - "Rode Hard and Put Up Satisfied"
This entry was posted in Contest, cowboys and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

66 Responses to Vote for Your Favorite Series for a Chance to Win a Signed Paperback

  1. Teresa Forduce says:

    Hot Country!!

  2. jodiebivins says:

    Double Seduction Series…..but would be glad for any of them……

  3. hunter101a says:

    Hot Country but that may change once I start the Double Seduction series 😉

  4. Beth Underwood says:

    Double Seduction

  5. Margaret says:

    The Double Seduction Series

  6. Rebecca Luman says:

    Hot Country Series!

  7. Shawna Stringer says:

    Hot Country Series! Oh yeah!

  8. Katherine J Horvath says:

    Double Seduction

  9. Kimberly Fravel says:

    Double Seduction Series

  10. Joye says:

    Rough Ryder
    Thanks for the giveaway

  11. Brenda gremli says:

    Double seduction

  12. Donna Bayar Repsher says:

    Double Seduction gets my vote. Thanks for the chance!

  13. Leanne Hansard says:

    More Double Seduction!!!

  14. Bambing Dela Cruz says:

    The Hot Country Series

  15. Gail S says:

    Hot Country! 😀

  16. Lily says:

    Double Seduction

  17. laineslite says:

    Hot Country for starters and will want to read them all at some point but this caught my attention the best. Thanks for the heads up and the chance to vote and make a difference Randi.

  18. clpetit56 says:

    Double Seduction to start with then Hot Country.

  19. Lori says:

    Double Seduction Series!!!!!!

  20. Cherri-Anne Boitson says:

    Hey Randi!

    WOW! You do have lots in mind! WHOOT! 🙂 Thank you for the chance to vote AND win a signed book from you! *shivers* The thought of getting a signed book from you gives me shivers! in a good way! (I was going to say it gets me excited, but that might just sound a little too creepy! wink)

    I would have to say that my vote is for The Double Seduction Series! What can I say? I like them in multiples! wink

    Cheers! xoxo

  21. Double Seduction Series!

  22. Natalija says:

    The Hot Country Series

  23. Tessa says:

    Either Hot Country or Double Seduction. I would be thrilled with either one of those

  24. Charlene R. Michael says:

    Hot Country Series! Thanks for the opporutnity.

  25. miriam roman says:

    hot country series

  26. Shirley Long says:

    Personally, I prefer the Hot Country series. But, I would happily buy and devour either one.

  27. mjmgma says:

    Would like to read the next in all 3 series, but if I need to pick one it would be The Double Seduction Series (Double Her Fantasy, Double Her Pleasure, Double Her Temptation, and Double Her Destiny) first, than the Hot Country Series. But also anxious for Diaries of a Casanova Series too. Don’t make us choose, just write them all as soon as you can.
    Lov e you Randi.

  28. Connie Blair says:

    I love all of the books. I have read all of her books.

  29. Tanya Brown says:

    You made this hard to choose but since I can only pick 1, DOUBLE SEDUCTION 🙂

  30. Charlene says:

    Double Seduction Series is my vote.

  31. ksoniat77 says:

    I vote Double Seduction

  32. Terri Eaches says:

    Double Seduction has my vote

  33. Karen Hrdlicka says:

    Hot Country!

  34. Terri Eaches says:

    Double Seduction has my vote!!

  35. Laura Bowles says:

    I loved the Double Seduction series. I keep it on my kindle app. Not all books I get stay on my kindle app.

    I vote for more Double Seduction series. Although I would prefer the story to be in one book rather than broken up into four. I am not a big fan of the serial system. That’s what soap operas are for.

  36. Valerie Paquette says:

    Double Seduction

  37. Jackie Wisherd says:

    The Double Seduction series is my favorite.

  38. Irma says:

    Hot Country Series!

  39. Patricia Wallace says:

    Double seduction series – I can’t wait. I love all your books.

  40. penny42058 says:

    Hot Country!

  41. Clare O'Beara says:

    So far the Double Seduction series is my pick because I like how the heroine is a capable successful woman, not someone who needs to be saved or bought by a man.

  42. hollysprings63 says:

    Hot Country!
    Both look Hot!

  43. Lori Johnson says:

    Hot Country Series!!

  44. carol L says:

    The Double Seduction series but whatever you write we’re going to read and love.
    Carol Llucky4750 (at) aol (dot) com

  45. cmucha319 says:

    Would love to see more Hot Country!

  46. Diana Merritt says:

    Double Seduction series. Love. Love. Love!
    diamer13@yahoo.com

  47. Kathleen O says:

    Double Seduction series…. WOW

  48. Kristin Bell says:

    Double Seduction Series…. yes, yes, yes, yes, yes.

  49. Darlene says:

    Double Seduction series!!!!!

  50. Sheila says:

    Double seduction series 🙂

  51. Rhianona says:

    Hot Country, please!

  52. Melissa O says:

    Hot Country!

  53. Deb Diem says:

    Double Seduction. 😉

  54. chrisbails says:

    I like the covers for Hot Country series. Plus those books are awesome.

  55. bn100 says:

    Rough Ryder

  56. Rosemary Robinson says:

    Double Seduction series

  57. Double Seduction series….But I love them all

  58. Aly Hutfelter says:

    The Double Seduction Series ❤

  59. lori byrd says:

    Double seduction. It looks HOT!

  60. mythic021 says:

    Double Seduction Series.

  61. Loren Brake says:

    Hi, Randi. For me, it’s the Hot Country series, with Chase and Seduction being my favorite .

  62. Double Seduction series for me too 🙂

  63. hotcha1 says:

    IF YOU GET WAAY DOWN HERE, GIVE ME BOTH AND I’LL BE THE MEAT IN THEIR SANDWICH! ROFL

  64. Randi Alexander says:

    We have a winner! Congratulations Sheila, you were chosen at random as the winner of an autographed copy of Double Her Fantasy. I’ve sent you an email, but if we don’t connect, please contact me at Randi (at) RandiAlexander (dot) com. Thanks to everyone for your votes and comments. I’ll get busy writing!

  65. Beverly says:

    Hot Country!!

Leave a Reply

