News from VICTORIA VANE!

Hi Everyone!  I can’t believe it’s June already! May passed like a blur, partly because I spend two whole weeks traveling! On May 5th, hubby and I drove from Florida to South Carolina to visit our sons and then to Wilmington NC to celebrate our 33rd anniversary where we stayed at a gorgeous historic bed and breakfast. It was a wonderful time!

DSC_0635

After our weekend together, hubby returned home and I drove on to Nashville for a fantastic author/reader weekend that Sandy Sullivan put together.  We all had such a blast! I hope to return again next year.

For more pictures, here’s a link to my Facebook photo album Weekend with the Authors Facebook album .

After all the fun, it’s been really hard to catch up and get back to work! But I have three newsworthy items to share with you all. The first is that HELL ON HEELS (Hotel Rodeo #1) is currently on sale for only $.99. It’s hot and sexy and tons of fun so grab it while you can!

Buy now $.99

 

Saddle up Web banner 1200x600

Secondly, SADDLE UP releases in only 4 days! This is the final title in my HOT COWBOY NIGHTS series but can be read as a standalone. I think it’s one of my best books ever. I hope you’ll give it a try.

Lastly, I have a fabulous giveaway to celebrate my release! (Click the image below for the Rafflecopter link)

Raffle Copter image

 

About Victoria Vane

~Smart and Sexy Romance~ VICTORIA VANE is an award-winning author whose works of fiction include everything from wild comedic romps to emotionally compelling erotic romance. She loves the mountains and resides in the upstate region of South Carolina. In addition to reading and writing, she is an avid equestrienne. Look for her sexy new contemporary cowboy series coming from Sourcebooks in 2014.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to News from VICTORIA VANE!

  1. Ginger Robertson says:

    Good morning Victoria,

    I enjoyed reading your post on the Wild and Wicked newsletter. Thank you for sharing not only your vacation pictures, but anniversary and book signing ones. And, yes May went by in a flash here as we had college graduation, my birthday, mother’s day and such. I look forward to reading Hell on Heels and your upcoming release on Tuesday, Saddle Up.

    Continued well wishes!

  2. Clare O'Beara says:

    The year is flying past!

Leave a Reply

