The Countdown Begins: Pre-Order FALLING FOR FORESTER by Renee Vincent

“Fans of Vivian Arend and Cora Seton will love Renee Vincent…her sexy
Mavericks will steal your heart!”
USA Today bestselling author Shelly Thacker
Mavericks PromoRV HeadshotI’m super excited to announce that book 2, volume 3 of my Mavericks of Meeteetse Series, FALLING FOR FORESTER, is available now for pre-order with a release date of May 24th!

I know many of you have been looking forward to Cole & Crys’s story, and I’m sure some may have even been a little disappointed that it didn’t release in March like I’d hoped. I want to apologize wholeheartedly for that. As an author, I never want to disappoint my readers.

That said, I’m also a writer who cares more about quality work, and I’d rather put out a late-to-release 5-star romance novel than a crappy one just for the sake of meeting a deadline.

I want to thank you all for being so patient. I love my readers, and I’m most grateful for your continued support and understanding as I write the last two books in this series. I can’t wait to hear what you think, so please let me know!
FALLING FOR FORESTER: (Mavericks of Meeteetse Book 2: Cole & Crys)
Best friend and fellow cowboy cattle rancher Cole Forester likes things the way they are—quiet, no-frills, and uncomplicated. He’s a glorified bachelor with only a dog as his companion, totally content to live a solitary life next to the McKinley ranch. That is until a cute little barrel racer shows up looking for a job as a ranch hand.
Tomboy Crys Willingham hangs up her rodeo hat and heads to where her friend Ava Wallace lives, hoping to score a job that doesn’t involve the risk of broken bones every time she mounts up. Once she lays eyes on Cole, it’s her vulnerable heart that’s in danger of breaking.
Pre-order now at:
Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU | B&N | iBooks | Kobo
(Trade paperback coming soon)

 

★       ★      ★      ★      ★      ★

 

Other books in the series:

 

*All the books in this series can be read as stand alones*
Click HERE to read more about the Mavericks of Meeteetse Series.

About Renee Vincent

RENEE VINCENT is a USA Today bestselling author who also pens humorous, sweet contemporary romance (with a smidgen of spunk) under the name GRACIE LEE ROSE. From the daunting, charismatic Vikings, to the charming, brazen Alpha male heroes of modern day (which now include cowboys) readers will be whisked away to a world filled with fast-paced adventure, unforgettable romance, and undying love.
This entry was posted in cowboys, eBooks, New Release, Uncategorized, Westerns and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Countdown Begins: Pre-Order FALLING FOR FORESTER by Renee Vincent

  1. Clare O'Beara says:

    Sounds like some great ladies!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s