My Bad

I’m so sorry.  I meant to go back and  pick a winner from last month and plum forgot until today’s blog post.

My bad, and because of that I picked two winners – mainly because I had a hard time choosing the winner.

Michelle and Leaanne – you are both winners.  I will email your Amazon gift card to you (you should have it today).

Thanks for all the wonderful captions – they were truly inspiring.

April has been a busy month for me.  I had a conference at the end of March until the 4th of April, then company right after I got home.  Conferences are fun but a lot of work too.

Then I went on a short vacation (3 days) just for me.  I needed to recharge my batteries.  It was fun and nice.

I’ve had my noise to the writing grindstone, I’m working on my Highland Dom (tentative title) for my publisher The Wild Rose Press, to be part of their Real Men Wear Kits series.  It is contemporary, my hero is from Scotland and he might just answer the question what do men wear beneath their kilts?

I will have a new book coming out next month.  It’s a short story that was put out in an anthology a couple of years ago.  I got the rights back, made some changes, and lengthened the story a little bit.

The book will be released by May 10th, if not before.  If you’re a member of my newsletter list you’ll get first notice.  So please sign up here if you want to.  No pressure.

Here’s the cover of the book:

perf5.000x8.000.indd

The cover artist: Designs by D, did a fantastic job.

I hope everyone has a great day.  And I’m really hoping to have some good news next month.

 

 

About marietuhart

I'm an erotic romance writer currently published with The Wild Rose Press under the Scarlet Rose line.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to My Bad

  1. Nicci says:

    Congratulations! I love that cover!! And LOL on “He might just answer the question what do men wear beneath their kilts?”

  2. Clare O'Beara says:

    Well done to the winners!
    Scotsmen don’t need to shore up their egos with daft domination games. And they don’t grow submissive women in Scotland.

  3. Pingback: My Bad – Book Addict at Cherylanne57

  4. Hi Marie, Would you please share the contact info for Designs by D? Thanks so much.
    Catherine,

  5. Congratulations to you and the winners!!! Love the cover. Thank you for sharing!!!!

Leave a Reply

