Caption This – Giveaway

I’m telling you the days move faster than a bucking bull (big grin).

I can’t believe it’s the end of March and I’m on my way to another conference.  I just finished up a project that has me writing a cowboy hero (it’s about time isn’t it).  I can’t talk about the project.  I will know more at the beginning of May if the project has been accepted or not.

But until the, this month I thought I’d ask you to caption the picture – I’m sure you can all be very creative.  So have some fun.

With that in mind, I’ll randomly pick from the comments to win a $10 Amazon gift card – so make sure you leave your email address with your caption so I can contact the winner.

dreamstimelarge_14715754

About marietuhart

I'm an erotic romance writer currently published with The Wild Rose Press under the Scarlet Rose line.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to Caption This – Giveaway

  1. Mary Alice says:

    That bull bucked so hard I got a wedgy I need someone to fix for me. 😉

  2. therese lopez says:

    All American cowboy!!

  3. Armenia Fox says:

    “Whoever said thongs were comfortable? Hope this brings a smile to my sweetheart.”

    armiefox@yahoo.com

  4. Laurie P says:

    Wear a thong they said. Won’t bunch they said. That darn bull bucked that butt floss so far up my ass I can floss my teeth.

  5. tracytwilight40 says:

    I am a american cowboy and I’m sexy and I know it.

  6. Jennifer B. Schantz says:

    Twist it or I can twerk it, shrugging off my clothes just for you my dear.

  7. Clare O'Beara says:

    Star spangled wrangler!

  8. Pingback: Caption This – Giveaway – cherylanne57

  9. Ginny Pearson says:

    God Bless That Beautiful Sexy Body!!!

  10. Robin Berryhill says:

    Hang on to your britches…..it’s going to be a wild ride!

  11. Teresa Forduce says:

    Now this is COWBOY Spirit!!

  12. dvice58 says:

    Can I help straighten that up pardner? dvice58@hotmail.com

  13. hunter101a says:

    United we stand! (nma27@aol.com)

  14. Barbara says:

    Time for the 4th of July Rodeo!!

  15. Michelle says:

    Are you sure there is enough room in this for my package? levanmichelle@yahoo.com

  16. Shirley Long says:

    HOORAY for the red, white & blue!!!!! God Bless America and her cowboys.

  17. Shirley Long says:

    Forgot my email address: shirleyjlong50@gmail.com

  18. I do love the red, white and blue!!!!! LOL
    katkracker1@gmail.com

  19. LEANNE says:

    Giddy up…..let that flag fly!

  20. Ginger Robertson says:

    Hi Marie!

    God Bless the USA!!!

    gdrobert@samford.edu

  21. Connie says:

    Does he have enough of a pole to fly that flag

  22. JackieWisherd says:

    God Bless the Red, White and Blue.

  23. Jamie Knowling says:

    You wanna see what glory this flag is hiding?

  24. leaannphsurvivor98 says:

    Red, White, and Whewww!

  25. leaannphsurvivor98 says:

    oops, forgot to add my email addy. (thepattons3cburga@frontier.com)

  26. Natalija says:

    I should have been a real cowboy!

    natalija(DOT)shkomare(AT)gmail(DOT)com

Leave a Reply

