You Need a Big Box of Books!

Over the last few months, I’ve gotten a wonderful assortment of books from a lot of authors, from paranormal to historical to BDSM. Now, I want YOU to enjoy all these stories! Some of them have never been opened, and some have been gently read (if I was judging a contest).

Imagine the post office delivering this box to your house! You open it to find a lovely world of exciting treasures! It’s easy to enter, but, sorry, USA only because of shipping costs.

BoxOfBooks

Click to enter: https://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/4cd6141217/?

Good luck!
Randi
“Rode Hard and Put Up Satisfied”
RandiAlexander.com
Newsletter
Books
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Authorgraph
Goodreads

About Randi Alexander

Writer of Erotic Romances - "Rode Hard and Put Up Satisfied"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to You Need a Big Box of Books!

  1. Clare O'Beara says:

    I’m in Ireland but I am sure the winner will really enjoy this prize!

  2. Dianne says:

    Would love to win I really enjoy your books and I pass your books on to a friend of mine who can’t afford to buy books because she loves to read too

  3. Michelle says:

    Thanks for the chance to win!

  4. Terri says:

    Love the contest, so thanks. Remember media mail or if it is really heavy and fits, plus going a long way, flat rate. Seriously though I’d compare prices but I truly believe media mail is the way to go.

    • Randi Alexander says:

      Thanks, Terri – I’m a fan of Media Mail. I sent a giant box of books one year – I think there were 50 of them in there – and it cost lest than $20. Thank you Post Office!

  5. Chris says:

    Thanks for the opportunity. Never can have to many books……..

  6. Charlene Whitehouse says:

    I would love to win your books. I have yet to read any. Even though I have known you for a while. My bad. I need to get right on that ASAP. Shame on me. Thank you Randi for the giveaway.

Leave a Reply

