Join Renee Vincent’s STREET TEAM!

Hey cowboy lovers, Renee Vincent here! I’m looking for avid readers who are interested in joining my brand new STREET TEAM!

RV Street Team Join small

  • Do you love hunky Alpha males and unforgettable love stories?
  • Do you enjoy promoting your favorite authors?
  • Are you a romance fan who’s eager to post an honest review?

Then sign up today, and get access to excerpts not found on the web, free swag, Advanced Review Copies, and so much more—just for posting reviews, and helping me spread the word about my books! Click HERE to join!

RV Headshot_150pxAnd don’t forget to sign up for my author newsletter as well so you can reap the benefits of being one of my loyal followers!

  • Stay up to date on all my future releases, and be the first to see cover reveals.
  • Read excerpts before anyone else, and get EXCLUSIVE access to all my giveaways.
  • Win free books, gift cards, and more—just by being one of my subscribers.

Sign up for my Newsletter here

About Renee Vincent

RENEE VINCENT is a USA Today bestselling author who also pens humorous, sweet contemporary romance (with a smidgen of spunk) under the name GRACIE LEE ROSE. From the daunting, charismatic Vikings, to the charming, brazen Alpha male heroes of modern day (which now include cowboys) readers will be whisked away to a world filled with fast-paced adventure, unforgettable romance, and undying love.
This entry was posted in cowboys, Street Team, Uncategorized, Upcoming Releases and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Join Renee Vincent’s STREET TEAM!

  1. Clare O'Beara says:

    Avid reader here, but I doubt I’d have time to be on anyone’s street team. I’m sure plenty of readers would be delighted with the chance.

    • I’m the same….I read all the time, and I hardly have time to promote myself, much less someone else. I do try to give a shout out to those authors whose books deserve mention, especially when I read a story that is just so engaging!

      Thanks for dropping by Clare!

  2. ronnie c. says:

    Love alpha males and a great love story!!!

  3. Donna Bayar Repsher says:

    Thanks for the invitation to join your street team–I’d love to, but there’s one caveat, which is that I don’t read historical romance. I’m fine with contemporary romance, romantic suspense, and wereshifter paranormals. If you still want me on your street team, I’d be happy to join.

    • Donna, that is NO PROBLEM! I have plenty of contemporaries…and my cowboys right now are all modern day. Vikings are the only thing I write that is historical 🙂
      So YES! I’d still love to have you along if you’re willing!

Leave a Reply

