Wild Wicked Weekend

I just got back home from the Wild Wicked Weekend conference in San Antonio, Texas.

Oh what a fun time.  The hosts of the conference: Desiree Holt, Brenna Zinn, Cerise Deland, Dalton Diaz, and Samantha Cayto pulled off yet another fantastic conference.

And of course, I got to hang out with Randi Alexander, who is always so much fun.

I first attended WWW in 2015 and the second I got home decided to join 2016.  This isn’t your typical conference.  Yes, we have some workshops, but we just have a lot of fun.  It’s nice to get together with other writers, artists, bloggers, reviewers, personal assistants to authors, and readers.  Oh and don’t let me forget the male models.

Every year I learn a lot and build on relationship and meeting new people.

I managed this year to go to the rodeo.  Ah, those cowboys.  And for those of you who thought I might never write another cowboy book, there’s one in the works right now.  I don’t know if the publisher I’m writing it for will pick it up, but I’m going to try.

It’s not erotic, but very sensual.  I’ll be sending off the requested 3 chapter at the end of March and should have some news by the end of April if they want more.

Hope every is doing well and enjoying life.

About marietuhart

I'm an erotic romance writer currently published with The Wild Rose Press under the Scarlet Rose line.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Wild Wicked Weekend

  1. Millie says:

    Glad you had a good time and got to see the rodeo and that you are writing another cowboy book. Love them! Good Luck with the WIP.

  2. Clare O'Beara says:

    Cons are always tremendous fun, and you added a rodeo! Glad you all had a good time.

  3. Crossing my fingers for you that you get the call you’re hoping for with this upcoming cowboy romance!

Leave a Reply

