Saying hello — Maddie James and the Montana Ranchers

Howdy! Seems appropriate to introduce myself since I’m new to this blog. Thanks to Randi Alexander and all of the Wild and Wicked Cowboy gals for inviting me along to post here. I’m Maddie James, also writing as Bella Masters. I invite you to visit my websites to learn more about both of my writing personas by visiting www.maddiejames.com or bellamasters.com.

You’ll find that I write from sweet to erotic, in several genres, but I will readily admit to being mighty partial to my cowboys. My current series is The Montana Ranchers Series, with some of the stories in the series written by my friend Jan Scarbrough. Jan’s stories are generally sweeter, and my McKenna clan stories are sexy hot. On the McKenna Ranch, you can meet siblings Callie and Parker, who are struggling how to go on after abrupt changes in their lives–the sudden death of their father, and the struggles of new and old loves in their lives.

Parker-Facebook-Graphic

But if you are looking for something with a little more heat, you may be interested in the spin-off series that features the McKenna’s cousins, on the Parker side of the family. Gage Parker–entrepreneur, rancher, billionaire, dom–runs his Branded Filly ranch and lifestyle a little different from his McKenna cousins. These stories are just heating up, with Corporate Cowboy now available and Saving Amanda coming this spring.

Amanda-Gage-Graphic

I also can’t wait to tell you more about my new series coming later this year. I won’t get into the details now but will leave you with this little teaser. Thoughts?

sweet water men - facebook cover

Until next time! ~Maddie/Bella

About MaddieJames

Maddie James is the bestselling author of forty romance novels published worldwide in over six languages. Available in ebook, trade paperback and audio, her titles span the romance genre from contemporary romance to romantic suspense. Landing on all major retailer top-selling lists, Maddie’s books have received numerous five-star reviews. She has been listed as a Top 100 Contemporary Romance author at Amazon, and a Rising Star of Western Romance at iBooks . Learn more about her writing at www.maddiejames.com.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Saying hello — Maddie James and the Montana Ranchers

  1. laineslite says:

    Hi Maddie,
    It is very nice to see you here. Another genre and nom de plume that’s great. I am so excited and happy you are now on here. Can’t wait to read some of these books too.

  2. BellaMasters says:

    Hi Elaine! Thank you sooo much for stopping by! It’s great to see you here and I’m happy to be part of this great group! I appreciate your dropping in. And thank you, Cherylanne57 for reposting!

  3. Clare O'Beara says:

    Hi Maddie, nice variety and looks like fun!

  4. Donna Bayar Repsher says:

    Hi Maddy/Bella, nice to meet you. Always thrilled to find another novelist who writes about cowboys and the American west.

  5. BellaMasters says:

    Hi Donna. It’s great to meet you too. Thanks so much for stopping by. Gotta love those cowboys!

  6. Hey Maddie! Sorry I’m late to the party…I’ve been spring cleaning. Yes, in January. Don’t judge. And yes I know I should be writing…but you know me. I work better under pressure it seems.

    Anyway, I’m thrilled that you are one the Wild & Wicked Cowboy bloggers—or should I say Cowgirl? Either way, it’s great to have you aboard! And I just love the covers to your western series!

    Here’s to lots of sales for the McKennas and the Parkers in 2016!

Leave a Reply

