Sable and Desiree-in two hot stories

Leave me a comment. I am giving away a copy of each book to one lucky winner.

I am so delighted to bring you the sweetheart of my newest Naked Cowboy-Sable Hunter. Yup. that’s right. Sable and I exchange stories and used each other’s names as heroines. It was fun  and exciting and I am so honored to be a part of this with such an acclaimed author (and also a wonderful friend).

Check it out:

Naked Hunger by Desiree Holt

Sable Hunter paid her dues caring for suburban pets in West Texas. Ready to get back to her first love—large animals—she’s excited about moving to Saddle Wells to take over for the retiring veterinarian. With a reputation to build, she can’t afford any distractions, and the sizzling heat between her and local rancher Ryan Donovan could seriously mess with her focus. Ryan earned his stripes the hard way, one bull at a time on the rodeo circuit. Now he’s put his prize money to work raising bulls for competition. He can’t deny he misses the rush of pro riding—until the sweet new vet in town brings a different kind of excitement and makes him want to sweep her into his bed and his future. Becoming friends with benefits sounds like an excellent compromise to Ryan until he can convince Sable she doesn’t have to choose between career and love. But a costly mistake could destroy her career, as well as any chance for happiness with the man she realizes she loves.NakedHunger72sm

http://www.amazon.com/Naked-Hunger-Cowboys-Desiree-Holt-ebook/dp/B017XDID28/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1449686355&sr=8-1&keywords=Naked+Hunger

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/naked-hunger-desiree-holt/1122944084?ean=9781619232938

https://www.allromanceebooks.com/product-nakedhunger-1926664-149.html

https://store.kobobooks.com/en-us/ebook/naked-hunger

https://itunes.apple.com/br/book/naked-heat/id986669370?l=en&mt=11

https://www.samhainpublishing.com/book/5678/naked-hunger

Head Over Spurs: Hell, Yeah by Sable Hunter

From the moment Tanner Barron laid eyes on Desiree Holt, he knew she was the only woman for him. His dream girl. The only problem – it was an impossible dream. Their paths crossed early on, before she became a country music star and before he had anything to offer her other than his adoration. One night, in a dark alley off 6th Street in Austin, Tanner rescues Desiree from two men who have her cornered, threatening her. She wants to thank him, but he disappears just before the police arrive. Desiree doesn’t forget, even when she’s offered a record deal and whisked off to Nashville, where she pens a song in his honor – White Knight.
A decade passes before they meet again. Fate brings them together just when they need one another the most. He’s trying to find peace after a failed search and rescue mission and Desiree is seeking healing after another attack – this time by an over-zealous fan which has left her traumatized and unable to sleep.
Head Over SpursTheir time together begins at Christmas, but it doesn’t end there. They find solace in one another, despite the things that could keep them apart. They’re from two different worlds, she’s famous, he’s just a cowboy who would die for her. Tanner’s not sure he’s good enough, she’s not sure she can satisfy him – after all he’s a young, virile stud and she’s almost a decade older than he is. Will distance, age, and fame keep them apart? Or will the fact that they’re head over spurs in love with one another be enough?

 

http://www.amazon.com/Head-Over-Spurs-Hell-Yeah-ebook/dp/B019PZTTMA/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1450980734&sr=1-1&keywords=Head+Over++Spurs

About desiree01holt

I'm an author of erotic romance, a lot of them with very hot cowboys.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to Sable and Desiree-in two hot stories

  1. Therese lopez says:

    I love these two series so much and both these authors are two of my favorites. I can’t wait to read both these stories!!

  2. Stacey Pagan says:

    Ohhhhh looks like a couple interesting reads! Excited!!!!

  3. doveknoll says:

    This story sounds great. It’s cool that y’all are using each other’s names. Of course, it also helps that your names work perfectly for a herione. Lol. Hope you both have an amazing year.

    Terri S.

  4. flchen1 says:

    Desiree, how fun and sweet that you and Sable have traded stories and heroines! I can’t wait to read both these! Woohoo!

  5. Diane Vice says:

    Both books sound fantastic! I think it’s so cool that you and Sable do that.

  6. Shirley Long says:

    Read both of these the day they hit my kindle and they were AWESOME. I love both authors and these books reflect them both so perfectly. Gotta say tho that every time Tanner called Desiree by her full name, especially in the intimate scenes, all I could see was “our” Desiree’s face. Was kind of fun!! 🙂 🙂
    Totally cool that these 2 amazing authors decided to do this and give us 2 fantastic books.

  7. OMG….Both books are good I have Sable’s part. I can’t wait to read the Desiree part of the Duo….Thank you for sharing………..

  8. Denise says:

    I’ve read so many of Sable Hunter Hell Yeah Series… book 11 or 12 I believe and LOVED THEM ALL,,,,but not Miss Holts book but would love to…awesome and Thanks for the chance..

  9. Barbi Davis says:

    I am a huge fan of Rebecca’s. And I can’t wait to read more of your books. I am hoping I get the chance to read both of these soon.

  10. Charlene Whitehouse says:

    I have yet to read any.

  11. laurellasky says:

    Thank you so much for the chance. I loved the excerpts! Yee Haw!

  12. Both books sound great.

  13. Frances Morrissey says:

    Both books sounds like a good reading. That is wonderful that you can Write with another author.

  14. Clare O'Beara says:

    The book reviews could get confusing! Great fun for you both.

  15. Rosemarie says:

    What fun! The books sound like great additions to two of my favorite series. Looking forward to reading them.

  16. Your series sounds great Desiree! (Please don’t enter me in the giveaway, though. I’m just here for support) Wishing you all the best in your career!

  17. shyla says:

    I can’t wait to read them. I love your books.

  18. Shy says:

    I love that you guys named your characters after each other! I’m looking forward to reading them both.

  19. lacombejc says:

    What an ingenious idea, to name the characters in the books as each other. They sound great. Can’t wait to read them. I love the books y’all both have written before this. Thanks for the chance. 🙂

  20. Leni says:

    This is a brilliant concept. I was confused the first time I saw a blurb for the book, but it is such a clever idea.

  21. Tanya Brown says:

    I think this is a great idea! Both books look hot and since I’ve read both yours and Sable’s books before, I have no doubt the stories will be hotter 🙂

  22. Debs says:

    Can’t wait to read!! They both look so good. Love them cowboys!!

  23. Debs says:

    Both books look so good. Can’t wait to read them. Love them cowboys

Leave a Reply

