A Look Back at 2015 (Contest)

UPDATE: The winners are listed in the comments!

*~*~*~*

I set two shoot-for-the-moon kind of goals for myself in 2015.

First, I would have a new post every day on my blog. Between guest blogs and my own posts, I didn’t miss having something fresh up on my blog every single day! Woot!

Second, I teach a class called “Write 50 Books a Year”. Now, you know that title is a hook. I couldn’t write 50 stories in a year unless I devoted the year to writing short stories, but I decided to see whether I could release 50 stories in 2015. The fun news is—I hit #50!!!

Of those fifty stories, here are the ones featuring cowboys and/or Texans!

  1. 01/28/15 – WET DOWN, Cowboys on the Edge series (Indie)
  2. 01/28/15 – ONE TRACK COWBOY, short story (Indie)
  3. 02/10/15 – SWEETER THAN HONEY (Samhain)
  4. 02/25/15 – RULES OF ENGAGEMENT (Indie)
  5. 03/27/15 – LONG RIDE HOME, short story (Indie)
  6. 04/03/15 – JOHNY BLAZE, short story (Indie)
  7. 04/09/15 – THE RUNAWAY BRIDE, short story (Indie)
  8. 09/04/15 – CONTROLLED BURN, Cowboys on the Edge series (Indie)
  9. 11/03/15 – FAMILY VALUES, Lone Star Lovers series (Samhain)
  10. 12/04/15 – THE HIRED HAND, short story (Indie)

DelilahDevlin_SweeterThanHoney_600 RulesofEngagemen_600t DelilahDevlin_ControlledBurn_600

FamilyValues300 HiredHand_600 Wetdown_600

If you’d like to check out any of these titles, go here: The Kindle Store

Thanks for supporting me in 2015! Here’s to another fabulous year filled with slow-talkin’, hard-lovin’ cowboys!

For a chance to win a free copy of one of stories shown above by their covers, do the following, and let me know in the comments that you have! I’ll trust you! I WILL CHOOSE THREE WINNERS!

  1. Subscribe to my newsletter: Delilah’s Newsletter Signup Form. I send out announcements about new releases, run contests, and this year, I’ll give my subscribers free reads and sneak peaks at upcoming books, so maybe you’d better join…! :)
  2. Subscribe to my blog: Delilah’s Blog. Do you like finding out a day too late that you missed a chance to win something or to learn that something’s running free on Amazon for the day? Then maybe you should subscribe! Just look at the left-hand column of my blog page and scroll down until you see “Subscribe to Blog via Email.”
  3. Follow my Amazon page: Delilah’s Amazon Page!

About Delilah Devlin

Delilah Devlin is an award-winning author with a rapidly expanding reputation for writing deliciously edgy stories with complex characters. Whether creating dark, erotically-charged paranormal worlds or richly descriptive westerns that ring with authenticity, Delilah Devlin “pens in uncharted territory that will leave the readers breathless and hungering for more…”
This entry was posted in Contest, cowboys, eBooks, Westerns. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to A Look Back at 2015 (Contest)

  1. Clare O'Beara says:

    I’ve read Sweeter than honey. Fine cover pictures! I don’t have time to follow any blogs I’m afraid. Have a good 2016.

  2. clickclickmycat says:

    I have done all 3 steps. Subscribed to your newsletter, blog, and follow on Amazon. I loved your Bucket List. I’m happy for you that you did it all.

  3. clickclickmycat says:

    Yuk! Haggis?

  4. Diane Vice says:

    I have completed all three. I think it’s fantastic that you achieved your goals!

  5. Hello, Congrats on 50. I did all three.
    debby236 at gmail dot com

  6. Charlene Whitehouse says:

    Of course im following you on all sites. Who wouldn’t be. That would be very foolish of them not to. Lol. Congratulations on your meeting your goals.

  7. Love your books. Already following you.

  8. Donna Bayar Repsher says:

    Already liked, subscribed and following you–I love your books! Thanks for the chance.

  9. Ginger Robertson says:

    Good morning Delilah,

    I am following you and enjoy your books, blogs and newletter.

    Many thanks,
    Ginger

  10. Only had to add your blog 🙂 Love your books

  11. I have been a fan for a long time. So I have already done all three of these things!!!! I love all the books. Thank you for having this contest!!!! Hope your New Year I a great one!!!!

  12. ahut70 says:

    Awesome, I was already following but now I am thoroughly following.
    Wonderful giveaway 🙂
    Cheers

  13. Deb Diem says:

    Already following. Subscribed for both but I think I already get both.

  14. Thanks so much to everyone for playing! The three winners, who may choose a story from among the covers shown above, are…
    1) clickclatmycat
    2) Porchia Gilbreath
    3)ahuto70

    Winners, send an email to me letting me which story you prefer at delilah@delilahdevlin.com!

Leave a Reply

