Happy New Year – by Marie Tuhart

I can’t believe another year is gone.  I love the Wild Wicked Cowboy blog and all our readers.  Your encouragement and support means a lot.

Have a Happy New Year – don’t party too much 🙂

And here’s a little smile to start your party off: watch out he’s a mean desperado (LOL)

 

dreamstime_m_23221989

And because I can’t resist – some eye candy:

Like a rhinestone cowboy

About marietuhart

I'm an erotic romance writer currently published with The Wild Rose Press under the Scarlet Rose line.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Happy New Year – by Marie Tuhart

  1. ELF says:

    I think I like both of those pictures equally, lol. Happy New Year!

  2. Clare O'Beara says:

    Cheeky pictures!
    I was lucky enough to win a pack of cowboy romances so I’m off to a great start for the new year!
    Happy 2016.

  3. Ginny Pearson says:

    What an amazing way to start the New Year!!!

  4. hunter101a says:

    Nice way to start the day. Thanks Marie. Hope you had a wonderful Christmas and I wish you a very Happy and Healthy New Year.

  5. Donna Bayar Repsher says:

    I don’t know who’s cuter, the pup or the hunk. Wishing you a wonderful, happy & healthy New Year.

  6. ahut70 says:

    Love the Puppy, Drooled over the eye candy. Happy New Year
    Looking forward to more of all you have to offer and share ❤

Leave a Reply

