Merry Christmas Eve (& giveaway) – by Cynthia D’Alba

Merry Christmas Eve!! Hope you’ve got your tree up and your letter written to Santa!

I’ve been busy making Christmas stockings for all my favorite people. Want to see what I’ve been up to?

IMG_20151221_184332333IMG_1623Cowboy boot #1

Yeah, I’ve been having a little TOO MUCH fun with these!

These are Christmas themed BUT if you’d like one (Christmas themed or not…your choice), leave a comment answering this question….Which of my Texas Montgomery Mavericks covers is your favorite?

Texas Two Step The Prequel CoverTexasTwoStep72webTexasTango72webTexasFandango72webTexasTwist300TexasBossaNova72webTexasHustle72webTexasLullaby72web

AND tell me that you want to be in the drawing for a stocking! ๐Ÿ™‚ Remember…the stocking will be made AFTER Christmas.

Now from me and my Santa….

2015 Christmas Card

See you in 2016!

 

QUICK EDIT – Marie McKenny was the winner. The picture of her prize is below

IMG_20160103_134933442

 

About Cynthia D'Alba

After living away from Arkansas since I left for college at the University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, I have finally made it back to Hot Springs.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

100 Responses to Merry Christmas Eve (& giveaway) – by Cynthia D’Alba

  1. I would like to be in the drawing. You sending a cowboy with it?? ๐Ÿ˜Š๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ. Love ya girl. Merry Christmas and Happy New Years.

  2. Donna Bayar Repsher says:

    My favorite cover is on Texas Two-Step–I’m a sucker for ripped abs!

    And your Christmas stockings are simply fabulous! What a great idea! I’d absolutely love to win one. Thanks for the chance!

  3. Diane Vice says:

    I absolutely love the Texas Lullaby cover! Please enter me in the drawing. Thanks and Merry Christmas!

  4. mcentmel says:

    Texas Twist is mine–would love to be in drawing– Merry/Merry to you & yours

  5. Jenny says:

    Love Bossa Nova and please enter me into the drawing, Merry Christmas.

  6. laineslite says:

    Love the Texas Lullabye he has to love kids and yes put me in the drawing for the Western themed Christmas Stocking. Thank You. And they better all love their stockings you made they are great.

  7. Katrina Hall says:

    I would love a chance to be in the drawing. I love the newest one Texas Lullaby!!

  8. Kelley Schmidt says:

    My favorite is Texas Two Step and please enter me in the drawing for a stocking. Merry Christmas!

  9. BJ says:

    Honestly my favorite cover…..Has to be Texas Twist! Omg! Now if I were just roaming through screen shots on Amazon I’d be like “Hmmmmm wonder if I get caught in one HELL of a storm with that hot piece?!?!?!”
    Besides…Cash is my favorite ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. Therese lopez says:

    It was always Texas Tango, I just love that cover but now the cover for Texas Lullaby is absolutely adorable!! I love it.

  11. Kim wade says:

    Texas Twist is my favorite. Put ne in the drawing for a boot stocking. Love them

  12. Therese lopez says:

    I would love to be in the drawing for on of the cowboy boot stockings, they are amazing!! Your work is beautiful.

  13. Teresa F says:

    love Texas Twist – what my tshirt has on it!! I want in the drawing as well – get yourself a cowboy as well!!

  14. Darlene says:

    I love all the covers, ( I have to wipe the drool off of my books lol) my favorite though is Texas Two Step. Yumm ๐Ÿ™‚ I would love to be entered into your contest, Merry Christmas Cynthia!!!

  15. I like Texas Twist but the others are wonderful as well. I would love to be entered into the contest. Merry Christmas.

  16. laurellasky says:

    My favorite is the Texas two step. It’s so sexy!

  17. carolkittie says:

    Texas Twist is my favorite cover, I’d love to win a stocking. Love your books!

  18. Shirley Long says:

    I really thought I liked the Prequel cover best. That is until I scrolled down and saw Lullaby.
    Texas Lullaby is DEFINITELY my favorite. Nothing sweeter, or hotter, than a big old Texas boy loving on his baby. That is one fantastic cover.

    And yes I would love to be in the drawing for a stocking. Never seen any like them but they just say “TEXAS” to this Texas gal.

    MERRY CHRISTMAS & thanks for the chance to win.

  19. Michele Cross says:

    Texas Twist

  20. Clare O'Beara says:

    They are all lovely, but I would pick Texas Bossa Nova just because the wintry scene is so unusual in a cowboy book.

  21. Janice McDonald says:

    Texas Two Step

  22. Shy says:

    I think my favorite would be the Texas Twist cover. Merry Christmas!

  23. tiss81 says:

    I like Texas Lullaby the best. Merry Christmas to you too. Hope you have a great couple of days with family and friends.

  24. Linda Herold says:

    I like Texas Two Step! I’d like to know how many “boots” you’ve made! Thanks for all the fantastic prizes you been offering the last couple of weeks! I haven’t won, but I’ve had fun trying Merry Christmas, Cynthia! I look forward to following your posts in 2016!!

  25. Marie says:

    Love the Texas Lullaby cover with the baby the best. They are all hot but that one is so cute. I want in the drawing as well

  26. mary goodman says:

    I love the cover of Texas Lullaby.Strong cowboy with a gentle touch

  27. Linda Herold says:

    I don’t see my post! I like Texas Two Step and I’d love to be one of your giveaway winners! I keep trying!! Sorry if it does show me twice!!

  28. Michelle McGarvey says:

    I like Texas Lullaby….something about a big strong man cuddling a little one is magical. Please enter me in the drawing. Thank you for the opportunity to win one of your beautiful stockings. Merry Christmas to you and your family ๐Ÿ™‚

  29. reneec01 says:

    Texas two steps and I would love to get a,stocking contest.
    Have a,very merry Christmas

  30. reneec01 says:

    Texas two step and I would love to be in the contest.
    Have a very Merry Christmas

  31. JeanMP says:

    My favorite is Texas Two Step. Please enter me in the stocking drawing. Have a Merry Christmas!

  32. Misty says:

    Merry Christmas and I love them all

  33. slickreads1100 says:

    Merry Christmas Cynthia!!!! You know how hard this is for me, BUT my favorite is Texas Twist with Texas Fandango and Texas Two Step being close seconds. I’ve loved them all though, this crazy family that are there for each other through it all. Wish you and yours a very Merry Christmas and thank you for the opportunity to win one of your amazing creations.

  34. ELF says:

    Wow, stunning covers, Cynthia! I like them all, but I think the Bossa Nova one is my favorite. And, who wouldn’t want one of your beautiful stockings…I am in awe at your creativity! Thank you for the giveaway and Happy Holidays to you and your family.

  35. Beverly says:

    If like to get in on this!!!! I really, really like Texas Two Step. Merry Christmas to you!!

  36. girlfromwva says:

    Texas Bossa Nova is my favorite. i would LOVE to win one of your stockings!

  37. Barbi Davis says:

    Texas Two Step, is favorite. But I love all your covers. Merry Christmas, those boot stockings rock!!

  38. Kendra says:

    Texas two step!!!

  39. Lori Frazier says:

    Texas Twist.

  40. Charlene Whitehouse says:

    Merry Christmas to you also.

  41. Something about the cover of Texas Hustle that draws me in. Would treasure one of your stockings.

  42. Andrea DeHart says:

    My favorite is the cover of Texas Two Step. I love the stockings.

  43. Lori P says:

    Texas Lullaby is my favorite. Merry Christmas!

  44. Ronnie Cornett says:

    Texas Twist is my favorite!

  45. Jeanine Lesperance says:

    Texas Hustle is my favorite and I would love to have a boot stocking…:) Thanks for the opportunity

  46. Debra Reeves says:

    I’m kinda partial to Texas Two Step! And I wanted to thank you for the Christmas Card. I hope you and yours have a very happy holiday season!๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ…๐Ÿ’œ

  47. Laurel Daugherty says:

    Merry Christmas!!
    I love the Texas Twist cover.
    I would love a Christmas stocking.

    Thank you-love your books

  48. Judy Hodes says:

    Texas twist…if you haven’t made me one yet, i want to be in contest.

  49. Belynda says:

    I love the new Texas Hustle!! Only one I don’t have YET! I hope you have a Merry Christmas!!!! Love your books!! Can’t wait to get the next ones!! Thanks for the chance to win! Would also love to have one of the boots!! Those are adorable!!! You are extremely talented!!!

  50. Sue Cullen says:

    I love ‘Texas Twist a’ dark and brooding. Please enter me in the draw..Thanks

  51. kaisquared4 says:

    I am partial to the Texas Two Step Cover, but Texas Lullaby comes a very close second! I hope you all have a Merry Christmas, and I would love to be entered in the drawing for a stocking.

  52. Teresa Hughes says:

    I loved Texas Twist! Please enter me into the stocking drawing.

    Love stockings. I think one would be cool with a cow girl Betty Boop.

    Merry Christmas!

  53. Kathy Peters says:

    Texas Two – Step and Texas Twist.

    Thanks for chance I your drawing. Merry Christmas. Cynthia!!

  54. Rosemarie says:

    My favorite is Texas Two Step with Texas Twist running a close second! Thank you and Merry Christmas.

  55. Mary Lawson says:

    Love Texas Two Step

  56. doveknoll says:

    I love the cover for Texas Twist the best. I would love to be in the drawing for one of your stockings. Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays everyone.

  57. Nanette Clevenger says:

    Love Texas Tango! Gotta love those chaps!
    Would love to be in your drawing for a stocking! You can surprise me of Christmas design or other. I’m not picky! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Thanks for the chance!

  58. glittergirl2 says:

    My favorite covers are Texas Hustle (love the colors and atmosphere) and Texas Hustle…but I haven’t collected Texas Twist or Bosa Nova yet…Have a Merry Christmas and thanks for the hours of enjoyable reading โค

  59. LOREN says:

    Texas Two Step or Texas Twist — I think it’s a tie for me. ๐Ÿ™‚

  60. ahut70 says:

    Texas Bossa Nova would be a starting point for me but I love authors surprising me as well since none would be a disappointment for me โค

  61. Nancy says:

    Texas Lullaby. Who doesn’t love a cowboy who loves babies!

  62. Barb Jack says:

    My favorite is Texas Twist, with Texas Bosa Nova in second

  63. clickclickmycat says:

    I love them all. Texas Hustle or Texas Bossa Nova. (jozywails@gmail.com)

  64. Winner chosen by random.org.

    Congratulations MARIE.

    I’ll be contacting you via email to claim your prize

Leave a Reply

