Delilah Devlin: The Hired Hand (Contest)

You know I can’t ever stay on topic! This is Wild and Wicked Cowboys, but what if it’s just girls?

Yesterday, I released a brand new short story — involving two cowgirls. Cover’s hot, right? Don’t have to swing a certain way to acknowledge that. I really can’t stick with a certain genre or a certain orientation when I write. The story comes the way it plays in my mind. Luckily, I have a very dirty mind.

HiredHand_600

A Dominant cowgirl proves to her sexy femme employer
that she’s not missing a thing…

And if you prefer one of your cowboys to be an actual boy, I have the following shorties available:

Big Brass Buckle

Johnny Blaze

One Track Cowboy

The Runaway Bride

Answer me this for a chance to win your choice of one of the short stories on this web page: Short Stories

Have you ever read a lesbian story? Do you read m/m stories? 

P.S. The Hired Hand is in Kindle Unlimited, therefore free to KU subscribers!

About Delilah Devlin

Delilah Devlin is an award-winning author with a rapidly expanding reputation for writing deliciously edgy stories with complex characters. Whether creating dark, erotically-charged paranormal worlds or richly descriptive westerns that ring with authenticity, Delilah Devlin “pens in uncharted territory that will leave the readers breathless and hungering for more…”
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Delilah Devlin: The Hired Hand (Contest)

  1. I read both. I see no reason to limit myself.

  2. lisaguertin says:

    I enjoy m/m stories and have read a couple of f/f stories. It all depends on the characters and story line for me.

  3. Charlene Whiyehouse says:

    No i have not ever read a lesbian book.

  4. Shirley Long says:

    Definitely read both f/f and m/m stories. Like Lisa said, it all depends on the story line. Even tho that is not my lifestyle, if it’s a good, honest love story I can sink my teeth into, the gender of the characters only strengthens the story.

  5. Rosemarie says:

    I agree with Lisa and Shirley that it’s the story that counts, not the participants. I have read f/f and m/m stories, though mostly I read m/f or m/f/m stories.

  6. shyla says:

    Have read both kinds and I really enjoy them both.

  7. Pingback: Delilah Devlin: The Hired Hand (Contest) | cherylanne57

  8. doveknoll says:

    I’ve read m/m books but no f/f ones. I don’t know why I haven’t. I’ve never really come across them so that might be why. I would read them if the story sounded interesting.

  9. Thanks to everyone who commented! The winner of the free story is…everyone! Write me at delilah@delilahdevlin.com and I’ll send you a free copy of one of the short stories I have listed at the link in the post above!

  10. Clare O'Beara says:

    I’ve read female romances and male romances, as I’d think of them. More male romances seem to be written and they often tend to be fantasy tales. It’s the adventure or tensions that interest me more than the gender of the characters, and it can be interesting to explore relationships when there is no possibility of pregnancy or the usual gender-based character roles.

Leave a Reply

