Holiday Time

It’s that Holiday time of year.

I hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving.  Mine was quiet, but I like it that way.  I watched football and cooked myself dinner while my little Penny begged for some of my turkey.  But alas she ate her dog food instead.

Christmas will be here before I know it.  Luckily I don’t have a lot of shopping to do.  Only for the two great-nephews.  The other kids like money.

I will do some baking from my other friends who love getting my Christmas treats.

But no matter what you do for Christmas – even if you don’t celebrate. Have a great holiday season.

And what post would be complete without a little man candy – I wouldn’t mind him under the tree this year 🙂

shutterstock_121587787

 

About marietuhart

I'm an erotic romance writer currently published with The Wild Rose Press under the Scarlet Rose line.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Holiday Time

  1. Clare O'Beara says:

    Happy holidays to you!

  2. mjmgma says:

    I would not turn a little of that down, if only it would show up at my house. I’d say under my tree, but I don’t put one up anymore, as I spend Christmas with my grandkids. You have a Merry Christmas.

  3. Shirley Long says:

    Lord have mercy!!!! Nothing else to say,
    MERRY CHRISTMAS to you and all your readers. Hope everyone has a happy and safe Christmas season.

  4. lacombejc says:

    Merry Christmas to you and everyone else!! Love the man candy, he looks sweet, lol 😀

  5. Charlene Whitehouse says:

    Merry Christmas and wow. Love the man candy.

Leave a Reply

