Ride with the devils again by Beth Williamson

Howdy y’all, Beth Williamson here! I’m happy to say, I’m about to ride with the devils again. What does that mean? Why, it means I’m relaunching my beloved Devils on Horseback and bringing out two new series to accompany it.

The original 5 books were based on a ragtag group of ex-Civil War soldiers who moved to Texas to start over. I fell in love with these men and their emotional, gritty and sometimes bloody books. Giving them the happily ever after was wonderfully satisfying.

They will relaunch December 8 with new covers to herald the publication of the first book in the new series, Devils on Horseback: Generations, ADAM. December 22, ADAM hits the proverbial bookshelves. It’s the first in the next generation of devils – he is Jake Sheridan’s son and his life is about to get turned upside down and inside out by a grifter named Eve.

Yep, I went there. How could I resist? Adam and Eve? New beginnings. Yeah, but I brought it – the emotion, the gritty, the smexy times, and of course, the HEA. I hope y’all will pick it up and ride with the devils again!

ADAM

This entry was posted in New Release, Upcoming Releases. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Ride with the devils again by Beth Williamson

  1. Clare O'Beara says:

    I hope your devils meet some lady devils!

  2. sasharenay says:

    OMG! I can’t wait for more Devil’s!! I absolutely love your Devil’s, even named one of my twins after my favorite Devil! 😉

  3. Ronnie C says:

    Can’t wait to read this book!

Leave a Reply

