Happy Halloween and Upcoming Sale by Marie Tuhart

I hope everyone is having a great October.

Two weeks ago I attended my last conference for the year.  The Emerald City Writers Conference is put on by the Seattle RWA chapter.  I like going to the conference because its small, but also local to me.  It makes traveling easier.  While at the conference I got to eat and talk with Rhonda Penders who is the co-owner of The Wild Rose Press.  Rhonda is a sweetheart always taking time to make sure she meets up with her authors when she’s in the area.

I’m finding it hard to believe Halloween is in a few days.  I’m trying to figure out where most of the year has gone.  It was a busy year, but next year is even going to be busier.

I wanted to alert my readers to an upcoming sale.  His for the Weekend will go on sale for .99 on Nov. 6 and remain that way until Nov. 20.  So if you want to try something a little different of mine, this is the book.  Click here to see it on Amazon.

Also, if you want to be kept informed of my new releases, contest, etc. please sign up for my newsletter.  I put out about one  a month and I do keep them short because I value your time.  If you want to sign up click here.

Have a Happy Halloween

Here’s a treat:

dreamstimemedium_552968

About marietuhart

I'm an erotic romance writer currently published with The Wild Rose Press under the Scarlet Rose line.
This entry was posted in 99cents, cowboys, eBooks, sale and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Happy Halloween and Upcoming Sale by Marie Tuhart

  1. Clare O'Beara says:

    All of your books are a little different!

  2. lacombejc says:

    I added to my wish list and also joined newsletter. Thanks so much. 🙂

  3. stanalei15 says:

    Waving hi, Marie. Loved that conference too!

Leave a Reply

