Love Reading Paperbacks? Win a Signed Copy from Randi Alexander

Halloween is coming, and I’m excited about ghosts and goblins and jack-o-lanterns and trick-or-treating! In the “spirit” of the holiday, I have a new paperback for you! Unforgiven Spirit, Book 2 of the Ghosts of High Paradise Ranch, is available at Createspace now, and will soon be at Amazon and other sites. I’d love to send you a signed copy, so look below to enter the giveaway.

Unfortiven Spirit Randi Alexander

It’s easy to enter the contest, just a few things I’d love to have you do.

I’ll choose a winner in a few days. Thanks for stopping by Wild and Wicked Cowboys, and good luck in the contest!

Unforgiven Spirit is available at:

AMAZON US
AMAZON UK
AMAZON CAN
AMAZON AU
CREATESPACE (paperback)

Have a fabulous day!
Randi
“Rode Hard and Put Up Satisfied”
RandiAlexander.com
Newsletter
Books
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Authorgraph
Goodreads

About Randi Alexander

Writer of Erotic Romances - "Rode Hard and Put Up Satisfied"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Love Reading Paperbacks? Win a Signed Copy from Randi Alexander

  1. lisaguertin says:

    My favorite thing about Halloween, aside from the candy, is seeing all the little children dressed up in their costumes.

  2. katherinejane64 says:

    Love how these stories are being written and they are well told and look forward to reading them.

  3. Shyanna says:

    My favorite part of Halloween is how much my son loves it.

  4. My favorite thing(s) about Halloween is seeing the itty bitties in their cute costumes and hearing them try to say Trick or Treat. They are so adorable when it comes out wrong.

  5. Darlene says:

    the Candy of course, and carving pumpkins 🙂

  6. mjmgma says:

    Already liked you everywhere cause your one of the best. What I like about Halloween is seeing my grandbabies in costume.

  7. bookjunkee27 says:

    Favorite thing is the weather and all the candy 🙂

  8. Therese says:

    I love seeing my kids dressed up in their costumes for Halloween. They have so much fun!!

  9. shyla says:

    I love seeing all the kids in costumps and eating candy corn.

  10. Deb Diem says:

    Seeing the little ones in their costumes is worth answering the door a million times.

  11. Seeing the absolute joy on the littles faces…sometimes more than a tiny bit of fear which I try to assuage…how proud they are of their costumes!

  12. Clare O'Beara says:

    Any time I have dressed up for an adult party at Hallowe’en it has been great fun. But opening the door to a giggling bunch of kids in spooky costumes is reliable entertainment each year and I enjoy it as much as the kids do.

  13. lacombejc says:

    When my kids were young, I always enjoyed decorating the yard, getting their costumes and taking them trick or treating. Now that they are all grown and have their own children, we just hand out the candy at the door and I enjoy seeing all of the costumes. Thanks for the giveaway!!

  14. I love seeing all the kids in costumes and I always have a costume party so seeing all my friends is also a plus.

  15. Randi Alexander says:

    The winner is – lacombejc – congratulations! I sent you an email, but if we don’t connect, please contact me at Randi (at) RandiAlexander (dot) com to claim your paperback! Thanks for all your fun comments about Halloween. I’m excited for the holiday, too!

Leave a Reply

