Gem’s Current and Coming Soons

Hi everyone. I’m slipping in to post a quick update. I’ve just released Blood Stoned, the second book in my historical, paranormal Jinx series. It’s the season for witches and vampires and I hope you get a chance to meet Maggie Jenks, a witch in the Old West.

Maggie Jenks, Witch of the Old West

“Don’t you ever talk?” I grumbled.
“Not well.” Hunter’s warm breath brushed against my lips when he pulled my head closer and murmured, “Do you need words?”

© 2015 Gem Sivad LLC. All rights reserved.
Blood Stoned~Available Now: http://amzn.to/1JVUvdZ

 Hunter-reflection-ripple
Gem’s Coming Soon:
Author Gem Sivad's photo.

Shep Buchanan: “Rule #1, I’m always in charge. Rhee Hess, the spirit weaving witch sent to repair my aura, is chaos personified. A little of her mind melding, coupled with a lot of my physical Me-on-Rhee time, should help her understand rule #1. I’m always in charge.”

BCH_UH_Thunder_600 x348

URSUS HORRIBILIS. Available October 27, 2015.  Pre-buy Now. http://thndr.it/1KRWfnx

About Gem

Author of contemporary, paranormal, and historical western romance always with a pinch of naughty, a dash of desire and sometimes with a touch of magic.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Gem’s Current and Coming Soons

  1. Clare O'Beara says:

    Great covers! and the jaguar and grizzly are stunning.

Leave a Reply

