Hey ya’ll! First I’d like to thank the ladies of Wild Wicked Cowboys for welcoming me aboard.

Hey ya’ll!

First I’d like to thank the ladies of Wild Wicked Cowboys for welcoming me aboard.

I’m Sidda (Sidda Lee Rain/Billy Storm) I write modern day western erotic romance. I also have a sports series and a brand new pen name (Billy Storm) that will be publishing darker erotic romance. But, cowboys is where I began and where my heart is.

11218067_738090796314212_898494120986807696_o

I was raised in and around rodeo since I was in diapers. We’ve got bulldoggers, bull riders and barrel racers in the family. And, a rodeo clown—back when they were rodeo clowns and not bullfighters. Today I still have a nephew and a couple cousins on the circuit and I still find it as exciting as when I was a kid.

I grew up in south eastern Minnesota and spent a lot of time in  western Wisconsin where many of my family are located. The men I grew up around were farmers, truckers, construction workers—all around men who worked hard for a living and often times with their hands. In turn? I grew up admiring men who aren’t afraid of a little hard labor, love their land, animals and family. Those are the kind of male characters I write today in my books.

Strong willed, feisty, yet, loving females play the roles of my heroines. Often times my female leads carry the insecurities and worries that many of us have carried through the years. Reading these women work through their issues on the pages has only helped me and I’ve heard from readers saying the same. That is why I continue writing. Hearing that one of my characters or one of my books have had a positive affect on someone really hits me.

Believing that romance can be found everywhere and in everyone’s lives I tend to write imperfect characters who end up in imperfect romances. For me? If I can relate to a story or characters I can fall into a book or series with ease. That’s what I’m hoping my readers can do with one of my books.

I would love for you to checkout my books sometime. Maybe my FaceBook and Amazon pages? I’d appreciate a LIKE or FOLLOW.

Amazon:

http://www.amazon.com/Sidda-Lee-Rain/e/B00DAHV1SK/fblink/ref=cm_sw_r_tw_nu_dE1Ztb0F5MS6G

FaceBook:

https://www.facebook.com/Siddaleeraindirty

My website:

Siddaleerain.com

Always remember…

    “If your knees ain’t dirty…

                 You ain’t doin’ it right!”

Sidda

About siddaleerain

Erotic author, huntress, cowboy connoisseur, biker stalker, all around pleasant yet distasteful kinda girl.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hey ya’ll! First I’d like to thank the ladies of Wild Wicked Cowboys for welcoming me aboard.

  1. Clare O'Beara says:

    Hi, this sounds like a great chance to find a new author! Thanks for telling us about yourself and your characters.

Leave a Reply

