Giving Away a Signed Paperback of My Newest Release – Randi Alexander

Do you love reading paperbacks? I do too. At the beach, in a bubble-filled bathtub, or just snuggled under the covers at night.

I’ve just loaded the paperback version of Haunting a Cowboy. It’ll be live soon, but I’d like you to have the very first printed copy of the book.

Haunting a Cowboy Randi Alexander

It’s easy to enter the contest, just a few things I’d love to have you do.

I’ll choose a winner in a few days. Thanks for stopping by Wild and Wicked Cowboys, and good luck in the contest!

Hope your day is awesomely haunted by sexy cowboys!
Randi
“Rode Hard and Put Up Satisfied”
RandiAlexander.com
Newsletter
Books
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Authorgraph
Goodreads

About Randi Alexander

Writer of Erotic Romances - "Rode Hard and Put Up Satisfied"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

34 Responses to Giving Away a Signed Paperback of My Newest Release – Randi Alexander

  1. I read in my recliner! Love your books

  2. I used to read while soaking in the tub but now it’s pretty much at the dining room table

  3. ELF says:

    Congrats on the release! My very favorite place to read is at an outdoor smooth jazz concert with snacks and beautiful weather. I am already following you on AMZ!

  4. doveknoll says:

    I usually read kicked back in my bed, cozy under a blanket, with the door shut. I love getting lost in a good book and letting all my stress go. Congrats on the new release. It sounds great.

  5. Ronnie C says:

    I love to get read a paperback curled up on the couch or on the beach! And as you know … Love your books!!!

  6. I like to read on my porch when the weather is nice. Thanks for the giveaway!! This book sounds good 🙂

  7. Barbi Davis says:

    Favorite place to read a paperback. Snuggled up on my couch. Or in my bed. A bubble bath rocks too. Now that is Fall. It is cooler outside here in Southeast Tx. On nice days I like to enjoy a good book outside…

  8. Diana Merritt says:

    I love to read at night when everyone is in bed. No one to yell “Mom”. Congratulations on the new book!

  9. woowoo58 says:

    I like to read in my favorite chair wrapped in a warm, soft blanket or in bed!!

  10. hunter101a says:

    I love to read outside on my pool deck while the weather is nice.

  11. shyla says:

    I love to read when I’m curled up in my hammock. Congratulations on the book.

  12. Deb Diem says:

    In my recliner, at the dining room table if I’m eating alone, laying across my bed….there is no bad place to read. Not entering, already won an ebook copy, just want to say, it’s a fantastic read y’all…be sure you don’t miss it.

  13. Mary Lawson says:

    This one I’d read curled up on the sofa with all the lights on. I can read anywhere and do, but love sitting on the patio at the Gulf.

  14. debby236 says:

    I love to read in my glider, rocker.

  15. Trudy says:

    I usually read in my recliner in the living room unless the husband is watching golf. Then I hide in the bedroom.

  16. Becky Ward says:

    Favorite place to read a paperback is snuggled up on my sofa or in my bed. I’m following you on Amazon and like your FB page.

  17. I read wherever I can…if my poor old body is cooperating, curled up in my corner on the love seat.

  18. cyn says:

    I either read in my recliner, outside on my porch or on my back deck with a fire going. Sometimes by the lake. I do not have just one favorite place

  19. Beverly says:

    most of my reading is done just sitting in my recliner, with my feet up in the evenings before I head to bed. Some nights…I’m there till early in the morning cause I can’t put what I’m reading down. I’d like to read this new book….sounds really good!!!

  20. Shirley Long says:

    I’d have to say curled up on the sofa, under a blanket with a huge fire roaring in the fireplace and nobody around but me and my hubby. Course living in Texas I’m just hoping the weather gets cold enough for a fire sometime before spring. 🙂

  21. Darla Uptain says:

    While I’m soaking in the tub after a long day at work.

  22. Cassandra Jones says:

    I’ll read just about anywhere, but my favorite places to read are the library or relaxing on my bed with some music playing. I’m already stalking you everywhere 😉 Love your books!!!

  23. Evelyn Nore says:

    Have just finished reading the snippet on your site. And my favorite place to read a book is curled up in my chair, with a nice plush blanket, (to keep warm and ward off any ghosts while reading paranormal) and my Yorkies surrounding me , with my cup of hot tea. Now that’s the way it should be. Just reading and relaxing.

  24. I think it depends what I am doing. I pleasure read in bed, beta read at my desk and review read wherever I happen to be at the time.

  25. tiss81 says:

    Sounds like a very good book, even though I don’t read those kind often, I’ll read anything of yours. LOL. My favorite place to read used to be in the bathtub, but now it’s in bed, snuggled under the covers. Hope your having a fun weekend.

  26. My favorite place to read a paperback? Anywhere. Nothing beats the feel of a physical book

  27. My kindle I read mostly in bed, however with a paperback i liek to sit outside when its cooler weather in my Gazebo, my swing or front porch.

  28. Eileen McCall says:

    I like to read in my comfy chair while sipping a glass of wine!

  29. Therese lopez says:

    I love to read in my loveseat with my blanket. Love your books so much!!!

  30. flchen1 says:

    Liked and following, Randi! And honestly? Just about anywhere–in the car while waiting for the kids, in the kitchen in between chopping and stirring, in bed before falling asleep or right after waking up… I’ll also take a cozy armchair if that is available!

  31. Clare O'Beara says:

    I don’t use facebook, but that is a very atmospheric cover. And I like to read physical books in my armchair at home with a cat on my lap.

  32. Deborah says:

    I love all romance books, but there is something so sexy about a cowboy romance. Love them!!!

    • Deborah says:

      My favorite place to read is my recliner. I can spend hours just reading. Of course, I can read anywhere. I am never without a book.

  33. Randi Alexander says:

    We have a winner! Congratulations hunter101a – I’ve sent you an email, but if we don’t connect, please contact me at Randi (at) RandiAlexander (dot) com. Thank you, everyone, for your great comments!

Leave a Reply

