Mavericks of Meeteetse Series by Renee Vincent

Hello everyone! A couple weeks ago I was asked to join Wild and Wicked Cowboys, and as you can imagine, I was sincerely honored to even be considered. There are so many talented authors here on this blog and I’m so grateful to be in their company. I’ll be blogging on the 2nd of every month, so I hope you’ll join me in celebrating our love for the cowboy, the west, and the wild and wicked things those Alpha heroes in hats and boots do to us.

To begin, I suppose I should tell you a little about myself. Yes, that’s me and my horse Lucky, and I pleasure ride every chance I get. I live in Kentucky on a 100 acre farm and I have two beautiful daughters. I’m a bestselling author who also pens humorous, sweet contemporary romance (with a smidgen of spunk) under the name GRACIE LEE ROSE. I’m normally known for my bestselling Viking romances, but I’ve recently saddled up the cowboys of the world. 

Now that that’s over, I hope you don’t mind if I announce my exciting news. I’m sorry if you’ve heard this already (and I wouldn’t doubt it if you have, considering my Facebook page has been blowing up with comments for the past week) but given this is my first time, I just can’t help but share.

My very first cowboy romance, Longing For Langston, hit the USA TODAY bestseller list at #138 while in the LOVE EVER AFTER boxed set! It’s the prequel novella to my Mavericks of Meeteetse Series and although it’s not necessary to read the books in order, it’s certainly a hot little romance that I think you’ll enjoy! It introduces some of the characters in the series, it familiarizes you to the McKinley ranch (the setting for all four books) and it sets you up for what’s to come.

I especially love Longing For Langston because it’s all about a bad boy. Couple that with wild horse breaking, and hot steamy truck sex, and I’m gone! I’m sharing its blurb in case you’d like to get to know my Alpha cowboy, Brody Galven, along with the ten other brand new book boyfriends in the boxed set, all by NY Times and USA Today bestselling authors.

Love Ever After: Eleven All-New Romances!

Longing For Langston

Mavericks of Meeteetse Prequel (Brody & Liv)

Tired of living in his brother’s shadow, Brody Galven wants the folks of Meeteetse to realize he’s no longer a bad boy screwup. He also wants his childhood best friend, Olivia Langston. While staying out of trouble proves impossible, admitting he loves her is out of the question…even when she’s about to walk out of his life forever. Read an excerpt…

Still have a hankerin’ for more cowboys? Not afraid of a little dust and dirt, are you? Then take a trip out West and meet Brody, Jonas, Cole, and Sawyer—the four sexy, rugged cowboys who rope and run the McKinley ranch, as well as the women who try to tame them in the small town of Meeteetse, Wyoming.

Pre-order book 1 in the series, MADE FOR McKINLEY, and have it delivered straight to your door (or your favorite ereader) on November 17, 2015!

Made For McKinely
Mavericks of Meeteetse, Book 1 (Jonas & Ava)

Former trick rider Ava Wallace works the five-thousand-acre McKinley ranch and loves the man who owns it. Only trouble is, they’ve been living together for over seven years, and she can’t help but think things have changed between them. Her rough-and-tough cowboy used to be relentless with his affection, unable to keep his hands off her. Now, he barely has the time.
Cowboy cattle rancher Jonas McKinley can’t seem to catch a break. Between his hardworking live-in girlfriend feeling like they don’t connect and the nuisance grizzly that keeps tormenting his livestock, he must overcome the troublesome challenges that threaten his lucrative family farm before he loses what he’s worked so hard to keep. Faced with a difficult choice, Jonas has to decide what matters most: Ava or his ranch.

Available now for pre-order at:

Other books in the series:
LONGING FOR LANGSTON: Prequel Novella (Brody & Liv)
MADE FOR McKINLEY: Book 1 (Jonas & Ava)
FALLING FOR FORESTER: Book 2 (Cole & Crys)
WILD FOR WALLACE; Book 3 (Sawyer & Charlotte)

*All the books in this series can be read as stand alones* Click HERE to read more about the Mavericks of Meeteetse Series.

About Renee Vincent

RENEE VINCENT is a USA Today bestselling author who also pens humorous, sweet contemporary romance (with a smidgen of spunk) under the name GRACIE LEE ROSE. From the daunting, charismatic Vikings, to the charming, brazen Alpha male heroes of modern day (which now include cowboys) readers will be whisked away to a world filled with fast-paced adventure, unforgettable romance, and undying love.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mavericks of Meeteetse Series by Renee Vincent

  1. Clare O'Beara says:

    Love your photo and your horse! Welcome and I’m sure you’ll be telling us about great reads.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s