Cowboy Dreaming by Marie Tuhart

This year seems to be flying by.  The Pacific Northwest went from a blazing hot summer into a cool rainy fall in the blink of an eye.  One day it was 90 and the next 50.  Okay maybe not that bad, but it did feel like it.

I’ve been busy writing and promoting.  But the one thing I miss is writing my cowboys.  More are coming I promise, but the ideas I have right now don’t involve cowboys.  It’s a shame because I do miss them, but I have to do what the muse tells me (at least most of the time.)

How about some cowboy eye candy instead:

shutterstock_271430993

Or this one:

shutterstock_173889932

And finally:

shutterstock_162688139

Yummy.  The muse is starting to take notice.

Have a great day.

About marietuhart

I'm an erotic romance writer currently published with The Wild Rose Press under the Scarlet Rose line.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cowboy Dreaming by Marie Tuhart

  1. Therese lopez says:

    The first cowboy has my full attention!!! He has those sexy bedroom eyes!! You got to love those!!

  2. Clare O'Beara says:

    You are right that the year is flying, but keep writing!

Leave a Reply

