Win a Signed Paperback – Randi Alexander

I’m hard at work with the co-author of Legend Awakening to finish the second book in the Diaries of a Casanova series, Twisted Angel. You’re going to love this second book, and it’ll be even better if you’ve read the first one, so I’m giving away a signed copy to one lucky commenter.

Twisted Angel Randi Alexander

The amazing story of Legend Awakening comes from a real-life country singer whom I met when I worked at a concert arena. While chatting, I mentioned that I wrote romance novels, and he proceeded to tell me the story of his life.

Wow, I couldn’t believe how interesting it was, and when he suggested I write a fictionalized account of his life, I thought he was joking. Until he called me!

When we decided to publish the first book, we were looking for someone to embody the real-life persona of my co-author, whose penname is Leo J. Canyon. That’s when I thought of Jackson Young, a wonderful singer/songwriter, actor, model, and truly great person. When I asked if he would be willing to model for the book covers and appear at romance conventions, he agreed, and it’s been a wonderful friendship for us since.

If you haven’t met Jackson in person, be sure to come to one of the upcoming events we’ll be attending. Later this month, we’ll be in Las Vegas for Romance Novel Convention. Then in October, find us at Midwestern Book Lovers Unite. More appearances next year, so keep an eye on my website to see if we’ll be in your area. We’d love to meet you!

Now for winning a paperback copy of Legend Awakening – head to my website and read the book blurb, then come back and ask a question about the book. I’ll answer them all and choose a winner next week.

Thank you, and I hope you enjoy the fascinating story of Legend Awakening!

Randi

“Rode Hard and Put Up Satisfied”

RandiAlexander.com

Newsletter

Facebook

Facebook Fan Page

Twitter

Goodreads

Pinterest

YouTube

Authorgraph

My Books – read the first chapters and find buy links:

Red Hot and BOOM! Only $.99

Jackson: The Sons of Dusty Walker

Legend Awakening

All Hat No Cattle

All Cash No Flash

All Smoke No Fire

Redneck Romeo only $.99

Chase and Seduction

Heart of Steele

Rough Ryder

Double Her Fantasy

Double Her Pleasure

Double Her Temptation

Double Her Destiny only $.99

Cowboy Jackpot: Christmas

Cowboy Jackpot: Valentine’s Day

Cowboy Jackpot: St. Patrick’s Day

Her Cowboy Stud

Turn Up the Heat

Cowboy Bad Boys

Cowboy Lust

Cowboy Heat

Cowboy 12 Pack: Twelve Smokin’ Hot Stories for only $2.99

-Free Read! A Gentleman and a Cowboy is available at Amazon, Smashwords, All Romance Ebooks, Barnes and Noble, Kobo, iBooks

 

About Randi Alexander

Writer of Erotic Romances - "Rode Hard and Put Up Satisfied"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Win a Signed Paperback – Randi Alexander

  1. Shirley Long says:

    OK Randi………..what, “exactly” is the Ultimate Female Orgasm????

    How is it different from o say a regular female orgasm? Longer? Hotter? What exactly??

    • Randi Alexander says:

      Wetter. It’s a G-spot orgasm that has an external ending. Leo is an expert at evoking these in women, and I’m encouraging him to write a How To book! Great question, Shirley.

  2. Jessie says:

    The blurb didn’t say anything about a love interest, is that part of what he is searching for…

    • Randi Alexander says:

      Yes he is, Jessie. The three-book series follows his desperate search for love. While the first two books are about the journey, the third book promises a happy ever after ending for Liam.

  3. Donna Bayar Repsher says:

    Awesome! Thanks for the chance!

  4. tiss81 says:

    This sounds like an interesting book. Do you have any plans to continue and make a series?

    • Randi Alexander says:

      After the first three books, which have a surprise ending, we’re talking about expanding it for three more books.

  5. Kathy Lewis says:

    I remember meeting Jackson at the wild wicked weekend in San Antonio in February. He is so nice and definitely the perfect choice for our cover. Can’t wait to read this series.

    • Randi Alexander says:

      Thanks, Kathy, I’ll tell him you said that. He is definitely the perfect personification of Liam.

  6. I can’t wait for this book!! The first one blew me away 🙂

  7. I love it all…..it is wonderful….I don’t need a copy of this but I love it and I am proud to be able to get one of the great Randi Alexander books!!!! Please make sure someone else gets the copy of this book!!!!

    • Randi Alexander says:

      Hey Elaine, I love that you’re such a good friend and a faithful supporter of my work. Many hugs!

  8. carol L says:

    Since he loses the ability to find love with each orgasim he gives I’m wondering if gets to find the women that will return the favor(ultimate orgasm) allowing him to find love. That is if he wants to. I definitely have to read both of these. Thank you for this chance.
    Carol L
    Lucky4750 (at) aol (dot) com

    • Randi Alexander says:

      Yes, Carol, he will find love, but not until the end of the third book. Until then, we follow Liam along the journey of his life. There will be some good times, and some bad times, but the amazing thing for me is how he has overcome adversity and is still such a great person.

  9. Well Carol L asked what I was going to. lol How do you come up with your stories, characters?

  10. Randi Alexander says:

    This one, of course, came to me from an outside source, but most of my stories come to me in dreams, or pop into my head while listening to songs or when I’m daydreaming (which I do far too often!) Great question, Lea Ann.

  11. Randi Alexander says:

    Using Randomizer .org, the winner is Lea Ann Patton! Congratulations, Lea Ann, I’ll send you a PM, but if we don’t connect, please contact me at Randi (at) RandiAlexander (dot) com to claim your prize.

    Thanks to everyone who asked a question. I love this series, and I hope you will all enjoy the stories just as much as I do.

Leave a Reply

