What I’m Up To – Marie Tuhart

Well, that past few months have been busy with edits, writing and a couple of minor health issues.  Those issues seemed to have cleared themselves up and I’m hoping they stay away, I hate not feeling good and wanting to do nothing but veg out on the sofa.

I’ve been knee deep in edits of my next book Bound and Teased, there is a cowboy of sorts, Jed takes care of the horses and loved to tie my heroine up.  And then there is Ry – the sexy town sheriff. I will share more when I can.

I also managed to get another novella and novel to my editor. This one at the moment is called: Doms of the Silver Screen.  The hero in book one is an actor and the heroine is a graphic artist.  The hero in book two is a director and the heroine is an actress (I should also mention his estranged wife.)

And now I’m working a special project, this is a short novella that will be out around Valentine’s day next year. While all my stories are erotic, this one more so, because it’s all about trust and giving up control.

With all this going on my muse Penny (my toy poodle) keeps me on track, making me get up and move (when she needs to go outside) or if I’m too late in my office I get the stare.

This is my muse (outside laying in the sun which she loves):

IMG_0038

About marietuhart

I'm an erotic romance writer currently published with The Wild Rose Press under the Scarlet Rose line.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What I’m Up To – Marie Tuhart

  1. Clare O'Beara says:

    What a beautiful dog! Enjoy your summer and I hope you stay well.

  2. Michelle DeLeon says:

    Sounds like some good reads are coming 🙂

Leave a Reply

