Saying Farewell…

Today is my final post here at Wild and Wicked Cowboys. It’s been a fun ride, but it’s time for me let go.

I’ve enjoyed the authors here, reading their posts. I’ve enjoyed the readers as well, sharing food and books and my own insights on things. As I explained to Randi, I don’t have anything to contribute anymore. I’m not writing cowboys at this time or in the near future, save one, but I have no idea when it’ll be finished and I shouldn’t take up the space. My spot here should be given to a more cowboy-centric author.

So, thank you for accepting me and welcoming me and making me feel at home here.

And just so you’ll remember me…

2015-01-09 14.11.20

Feel free to come find me and share some coffee with me…

~lissa

About Lissa Matthews

author of contemporary erotic romance
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Saying Farewell…

  1. So sorry to see you go. Keep in touch…drop us a note from time to time!!!

  2. doveknoll says:

    Enjoyed your posts and we’ll miss you on here.

  3. Clare O'Beara says:

    Best wishes for your next books, cowboys or not.

  4. Lissa, we will truly miss you. You have been a vital part of this group.

  5. Shirley Long says:

    Awwwwwww Lissa. Really hate to see you leave this sight. You better keep in touch with your newsletter/blog/whatever so we all know what’s going on with you.

  6. Cheryl Lemon says:

    Lissa – you will be missed. Look forward to your new books whether they are cowboys or not.

  7. therese lopez says:

    So sorry to see you go, you will be missed from the group. I enjoyed your posts and all the fun we had!!! Thanks for sharing!!😊😊😊

  8. carol L says:

    Thanks for all the posts and the time you did spend here. I’ll be able to keep up through your newsletter. 🙂
    Carol L
    Lucky4750 (at) aol (dot) com

Leave a Reply

