Cowboy 12-pack, Sexy Excerpts from Badass and Pretty Face – Contest Results

_ElleJames_Cowboy12Pack_1400

Hello! I am peeping out of my writing cave to speak to you all. I’ve had a busy week! Loving Justice has been released. The Cowboy 12-pack was released and they are both doing great! Both are ranking and I feel blessed. But I’m not through. Pretty Face with the Red Hot Authors will release on February 1st and my Valentine story Baby Be My Love Song will come out in Beau Coup’s Windswept collection on February 9th. And there’s more, but I won’t bore you with the details now.

CajunNights-bloghop

Nicole Ortiz won a copy of Justice from the previous post, and if you’ll email me Nicole at sablehuntertx@gmail.com, I will get someone to gift it to you.

justicecover

I wish I could tell you all something exciting I’ve done, but I have nothing to report. The most exciting thing I’ve done is go to the grocery store and drink water. I have an ongoing battle with water. I don’t like it. So, I stay dehydrated most of the time and I mean to such  a degree that I almost pass out at times. And yes, I know its dangerous, I didn’t say I was smart, I just have a good dirty imagination. So, I’ve been drinking water (well, Crystal Light, but don’t tell) and going to the bathroom a lot.

And writing – and writing! I’ve been writing about five thousand or more words a day, trying to meet some deadlines. I fooled around and over-committed myself and I don’t intend to let anyone down. I have the stories in my head – God, do I have stories in my head and I love writing them and honestly – yes, honestly, I always work better under pressure. But….I never claimed it wasn’t nerve wracking.

Anyway, while I’m writing, I’d like to offer you two excerpts – one from Badass which is in the Cowboy 12-pack which is ranked while I’m typing #98 paid on Amazon, which is phenomenal and also an excerpt from my next to be released – Pretty Face – and yes, its sexy stuff – – we must have some fun in life while we drink water and beat a path to the bathroom, – mustn’t we?

BADASS

“You said you wanted to learn how to ride. Right?”

“Yeah, that’s what I said.” The words came out slow and hesitant. “Although, I was talking about either riding you or a meek steed like your horse Molly. Libby says she’s as gentle as a lamb.”

“Zeus can be gentle. I’ve got a pre-programmed setting all figured out. Besides, you aren’t going to be riding by yourself.” He turned her around, kissed her at the corner of her mouth and began undoing her clothes.

“You’re going to ride with me?” She didn’t protest his efforts to get her naked. Instead she began unbuttoning his shirt.

“Close, sugar. Actually, I’m gonna ride the bull and you’re going to ride me.”

To his delight, she growled. “Oh, yeah. I want a T-shirt that says ‘save a bull, ride a cowboy’.”

“I bet I could handle that.” He was already getting hard. She was excited, he could tell. Her nipples were hard, her skin was flushed and yeah, he dipped his hand between her legs and it was sweetly damp. With a smooth move, she pulled his pants down, all the while running her tongue and lips over his chest. “I love the way you touch me.” He couldn’t help but let her know.

“How about this?” She slipped her hand down his tighty-whiteys, cupped his nuts and began massaging them.

“Damn, yeah, that’s so good.” His balls weren’t the only things that got attention.

“Two hands are better.” He pulled his shorts down to give her more room to work as she began pumping his erection. Running her thumb over the tip, she found the dewdrop.

“I want you so much, Isaac.”

Damn! Avery was such a firebrand. He was a damn lucky son-of-a-gun. “Come on, or the rodeo will be over before we get on the back of the bull.” They shed their last few pieces of clothing and he led her to the mechanical ride. There was a small remote control device that he picked up before climbing on the back and holding out his hand to help her get in place. He stood up in the stirrups and leaned as far back as he could and still stay on. “Come to me, Sugar. I’ll make you feel really good.”

She placed her hand in his and used the stirrup to get on, scrambling in place facing him. Once she was there, he fit himself down and hauled her up next to him. She gasped with satisfaction and surprise as he picked her up by the waist and draped her thighs over the top of his. “Isaac, I’m so excited, I may melt from just being close to you.”

“Good. I want you to enjoy everything we do,” Isaac spoke in a low, heated whisper as he nuzzled her neck, licking and nibbling, causing goose bumps to rise all over her skin. “Lean into me. I wanna feel your nipples rubbing me. Touch me, Avery.”

She got as close as she could and still stay in her own skin. When her breasts rubbed up against him, she couldn’t be still. Wrapping her arms around his shoulders, she caressed his neck, petted his hair and nipped him on the earlobe, just because she could.

“You ready to bump and grind a little?”

“Please,” she murmured, her head already spinning from the electric sizzle of his nearness.

“Tighten your grip on me. I’m gonna get this boy going, real easy like.” It was slow, but the front of the rodeo simulator lifted, causing Avery to fall into Isaac. It was like coming to rest against a stone pillar. He didn’t budge. She could wrap herself around him during any storm and he’d be like an anchor of safety. “That’s right, give me all your weight, put your trust in me.” No problem. She was already there. His manhood was like a steel rod between them, and she was more than ready to feel him stretching her. They’d only made love a few times, but she was already addicted to how he could make her feel. “Can we put him in now?”

“Hell, yes.” He picked her up a few inches. “Guide him in.” As she fitted the head to the opening of her channel, he sucked and bit at her nipples, making her close her eyes in ecstasy. “Now, ease down.  Oh, God, yeah, just like that.” The feel of their union was exquisite for both of them. “Okay, here we go. And this is the first time I’ve ever done this by the way, just so you know.” His words weren’t plain. They were gritted out between his teeth.

The bull spun to the right and she laid her head on his shoulder. “No, raise your head. I need you up here.” Avery obeyed, and she was glad she did, because he covered her mouth with his and kissed her with abandon. She kneaded his muscles, holding tightly and his hands weren’t still. They were everywhere. She felt adored, and she wouldn’t have traded that feeling for anything.

Their bodies moved with the pitch and sway of the bull. He did all the work and all she had to do was give herself over totally to him. Even in this, she was submitting and it felt heavenly. She wondered if he realized. “I love to be in your hands like this. To feel your control is so hot.”

“You’re hot, damn hot.” These words were mouthed against her lips.

And she was listening, truly she was, except her clitoris was getting a thrill every time the bull dropped down. Gravity and delicious proximity pushed it against the ridge of his pelvis and the hard muscles of his abs. He was so big, so strong. She loved to massage his thick hardness by tightening the muscles of her sheathe. “Does it feel good when I do that?” She rocked on him.

“Damn, I’m close, Avery.” He tilted her head back and licked her breasts. The rhythm of the bull and Isaac’s natural ability to move his body made the whole experience seem like an erotic dance.  “Squeeze me, harder. Bounce a little, Baby.” He turned the bull’s movements completely off and gave her free rein. He let his legs drop straight down, giving her the stirrups. She braced herself against his hard body, stood up in the stirrups and slid up and down on his rock hard staff, impaling herself over and over. He reached between them and began to feverishly rub her clitoris.

“Not fair. I’m gonna come.” She didn’t want it to be over so soon. Avery wanted this feeling to go on forever.

“That’s the idea. I love to see you come apart.”

As he stroked her, she could feel her world narrow down to that sweet place between her legs. “I need help. I need you to pound me.” She wasn’t sure if she was making it clear as to what she needed. It was hard to think and communicate when all she wanted to do was be ravished. Yeah, that was it. “I need you to ravish me.”

“Lay back.” He helped ease her down to give him room to work. “Ravishing is my specialty.” She picked her legs up and wrapped them around his waist, then he stood up and began to thrust powerfully. It didn’t take but half a dozen strokes till her whole body began to jerk, and when he felt the fluttering of her vagina, he exploded. Ramming in hard, he pumped her small canal to the brim with hot semen, his seed, his essence. She loved how it felt. Unable to stop, she kept working him, loving the connection and the pleasure the movements were giving her as she savored each sparkling aftershock.

“Kiss me, Isaac. Please?” Before she finished asking, his lips claimed hers in a series of kisses that ran the gamut between tender and voracious. This bull wasn’t the most comfortable of surfaces to be having sex on, but she wouldn’t have traded the experience for anything. Hugging him tight, she told him so. “Thank you, thank you. That was incredible. I’ll never forget this night as long as I live.”

Isaac appreciated the sentiment, but she made it all seem so temporary, that it worried the hell out of him. “We’re going to make a lot of memories like this…”

PRETTY FACE

This is from my new novel Pretty Face about a woman who doubts her own beauty and hides behind a curtain of deception.

Here’s the blurb

Cody’s life is defined by two great truths. She is in love…and she has committed a great sin. Cody has been playing with fire and she’s about to get burned. Hungry for attention, she allowed a wonderful man to fall in love with her. Their only contact has been on the internet and telephone conversations. Cody put a good spin on her life by telling half-truths and sending photos of a woman with a beautiful body and a pretty face, only the woman wasn’t Cody. Scarred by abuse, she hides from prying eyes.

Cody loves Hunter enough to let him go. Full of guilt, she is prepared to disappear from his life. Hunter begs to meet her but she refuses. But if Cody won’t come to him, Hunter will come to Cody.

Louisiana is in the midst of Mardi Gras, a time of love, laughter and letting the good times roll. Masks are worn at Mardi Gras and the mask Cody wears will hide more than a pretty face.

and here’s an excerpt.

Hunter: What are you wearing, baby?

            Sage: Lacy yellow bikini panties and a matching bra.

            Hunter: Damn, I’m hard, let me see.

She crawled from the bed, snapped a photo of herself from her belly-button to her thighs and sent it to him.

Sage: There. What are you wearing?

            Hunter: God, I love looking at you. I wish you’d send one of all of you. And I’m naked with my big hard cock in my hand. Wanna see?

            Sage: No faces with body parts, we don’t want to end up like that Congressman from New York. And of course I want to see. I love to look at you.

Again she used her pet excuse. Would he let her get away with it?

Hunter: I know, baby. I’m just hungry to look at you, that’s all. Hold on, I’m stroking myself looking at your pretty pussy.

A picture appeared in her message box of his gorgeous cock, thick and proud, a good eight inches. His strong hand gripped it. She would give anything if it was her hand giving him pleasure.

Sage: You know what I’d love to do. I wish I was there, kneeling at your feet. I’d wrap my fingers around your gorgeous cock and let my lips slide down over the crest, suck on it like a big juicy plum.

            Hunter: You’re killing me. I’d wrap your long gorgeous hair around my fist and tell you to suck me hard. God, this feels good. I want you so much. Are you touching yourself?

There was always a little space between their comments because it was hard to type and touch at the same time. Getting one another off this way was one of their favorite past times.

Sage: I’m rubbing my clit and pulling at my nipples. If you were here, would you suck my tits?

            Hunter: I’d worship your body, anywhere, as often as you’d let me.

            Sage: Would you take me against the wall?

            Hunter: The first moment I saw you, I’d push you against the wall and run my hands up your skirt till I could touch that hot little place between your legs. You’ll never know how much I want you.

            Sage: Oh, Hunter, I need you. I’m so wet. I ache.

            Hunter: Grab your phone, honey. I need to hear your voice.

            Sage: Okay.

Rolling over to grab her cell from the nightstand, she answered it after the first ring. “Hello?”

“Hey, Sage. How’s my baby?”

“Wanting you, so much.”

“You got me. Tell me how much you want me. I’m pumping my cock, he wants to be inside you so much.”

“Hunter, I dream about you. I fantasize how it would feel to love on you.” She whimpered, her fingers moving faster and faster as she pleasured herself. “I want you inside me, deep and hard. Please, fuck me. I want your big cock. Fuck me!” Her whole body jerked with a climax

Hunter growled and groaned. “I love to listen to you cum. The sexy noises you make turn me inside out. No man could resist you. God, I love you!” He shouted as he came.

She cradled the phone to her ear, wishing he was here with her so she could curl up against him, feel his strong arms around her.

“Sage, I’m in love with you. You know that, don’t you?”

“I’m in love with you too. So much.” She sighed and wiped a few tears from her eyes. He’d never know how much she wanted to be with him. But she couldn’t.

“We’ve been talking for months now. I measure my days and count the hours until I can talk to you again. You mean the world to me. I need this to be real. I’m tired of only hearing your voice, reading your words and looking at photos. I want all of you. I want to be with you.”

“I want that too. More than anything. We’ve got to make it happen.”

“Yes, we do.” Uneasy, she sat up, hating the lies. “I have to go, Hunter. Nana is expecting me to visit her tonight.”

“Okay, baby. Message me when you get home. I love you.”

“I love you, too. Have a good night.”

Hanging up the phone, she logged off of Sage Donovan’s facebook page. Cody Napier fell over face first on the mattress. “I’m going to hell.”

Think about me while I write

Love Sable

About sablehunter

Sable Hunter writes erotic romance. She writes what she likes to read and enjoys putting her fantasies on paper. Her stories are emotional reads where the heroine is faced with challenges, like one of her favorite songs – she’s holding out for a hero – and boy, can she deliver a hero. Her aim is to write a story that will make you laugh, cry and sweat. If she can wring those emotions out of a reader, then she has done her job. She grew up in south Louisiana along the mysterious bayous where the Spanish moss hangs thickly over the dark waters. The culture of Louisiana has shaped her outlook on life and made its way into her novels where the supernatural is entirely normal. Presently, Sable lives in Texas and spends most of her time in wild and wonderful Austin. She is passionate about animals and has been known to charm creatures from a one ton bull to a family of racoons. For fun, Sable has been known to haunt cemeteries and battlefields armed with night-vision cameras and digital recorders hunting proof that love survives beyond the grave.She writes for Secret Cravings Publishing as well as publishes much of her own work. Join her in her world of magic, alpha heroes, sexy cowboys and hot, steamy, to-die-for sex. Step into the shoes of her heroines and escape to places where dreams can come true and orgasms only come in multiples.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Cowboy 12-pack, Sexy Excerpts from Badass and Pretty Face – Contest Results

  1. cct082073 says:

    I can’t wait to read Pretty Face. It sounds awesome.

  2. You already know I love Issac and I can’t wait for Pretty Face….I love them all. Finished Loving Justice and left a review. Thank you for sharing, loved the excerpts!!!!

  3. Judy Harder says:

    Loving Justice is AMAZING! I love Justice anyway!!! Review tomorrow 🙂
    I’m intrigued by what you shared of Pretty Face. Looking forward to it.
    A tip for drinking the water… it tastes better with 1 drop of doTERRA Lemon Essential Oil in each glass, and the lemon is detoxifying. Be careful when choosing a brand of oil especially one to be ingested. doTERRA’s oils are Certified Pure Therapeautic Grade & oils that can be ingested are FDA approved. Once your body gets used to the extra water it WILL reduce your bathroom trips!
    Happy Writing!

Leave a Reply

