Giving Away a Full Set of Menage Books to One Lucky Commenter

DHS_meme

It’s always so much fun to have an entire series of books finished. Whew! No pressure to get the next one started, but yet, I really miss the characters in the series. And especially when the series is a serial series, meaning the same characters star in each book.

That’s what the Double Seduction series is – four books about three people who have some wild, wicked fun in the bedroom.

If you’re a menage fan, and haven’t read this series, I’d love to give you a chance to win all four books in electronic format. Just leave a comment for me giving me your favorite cowboy name, and I’ll chose a winner Monday.

Thanks, and have a great weekend!
Randi
“Rode Hard and Put Up Satisfied”
RandiAlexander.com
Newsletter
Facebook
Facebook Fan Page
Twitter
Goodreads
Pinterest
YouTube
Authorgraph
My Books – read the first chapters and find buy links:
All Hat No Cattle: A Red Hot and BOOM! Story only $.99
All Cash No Flash: A Red Hot Treat Story only $.99
Redneck Romeo: A Red Hot Valentine Story only $.99
Chase and Seduction
Heart of Steele
Double Her Fantasy
Double Her Pleasure
Double Her Temptation
Double Her Destiny only $.99
Cowboy 6 Pack only $.99
Tall, Dark and Paranormal only $.99
Cowboy Jackpot: Christmas
Cowboy Jackpot: Valentine’s Day
Cowboy Jackpot: St. Patrick’s Day
Her Cowboy Stud
Turn Up the Heat
Cowboy Bad Boys
Cowboy Lust
Cowboy Heat
-Free Read! A Gentleman and a Cowboy is available at Amazon, Smashwords, All Romance Ebooks, Diesel Ebook Store, Barnes and Noble

 

About Randi Alexander

Writer of Erotic Romances - "Rode Hard and Put Up Satisfied"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

69 Responses to Giving Away a Full Set of Menage Books to One Lucky Commenter

  1. Cathy says:

    I have not read these, but I love ménage’s. My favorite cowboy name is Bryce.

  2. Romance Reader Enthusiast says:

    I grew up watching “Oklahoma” and had a serious crush on Curly. So I’m going to stick with that.

    Lynn
    lareynolds0316@gmail.com

  3. Deb says:

    Chance. I don’t know why, but I like it for a cowboy name.

  4. doveknoll says:

    I love menage books but I haven’t read this yet. I checked them out and had to put them on my TBR list. Lol. My favorite cowboy name is Kade. Strong and sexy.

  5. Nikki says:

    Hot just thinking about winning this!

  6. Lea says:

    I’ve read the first book in this series but not the rest. I love “C” names for cowboys Cade, Chance, Chase….yeah those are good!

  7. glittergirl2 says:

    Hi Randi *waves madly* 🙂
    Menage is my favorite erotic romance type of story to read and I’ve just discovered you as an author. I’d be delighted to win this series! …Favorite cowboy name…Adam (as in Cartright), Chase, Gage, Wyatt are the first ones to come to mind.

  8. seelkfireice says:

    Jack is a good name for a cowboy.
    I love ménage genre and I have not read these books yet, they sound yummy. Thank you for the chance.

  9. Shirley Bastian says:

    I have also read the first book and definitely need to read the rest. There is something about the names Beau and Clay that I think are very fitting for a cowboy.

  10. April Hess says:

    No I have not read this set yet. But I do love manage books and would love to have this set in my collection. A good cowboy name is William

  11. Cara says:

    Favorite cowboy name Jared, Colin, Stephen, Brock ❤️

  12. Kim Scea says:

    Harland is my favorite cowboy name 🙂

  13. Margie Hager says:

    I think Colt is a great cowboy name. Thanks for this opportunity.

  14. Melissa Lamb says:

    I’ve only read the first book in this series a while ago. I would love to read the complete set. I love anything menage and these look and sound hot! As for my favorite cowboy name, I would have to say is Clay…that’s my son’s middle name too. Thanks for the giveaway.

  15. Debbie Lemon says:

    I always loved the name Dakota.Thanks for the chance.

  16. ajgreer1979 says:

    I think Lucky, Hank, or Buck. Thank you for great books.

  17. Kim says:

    I have not read these but they look like they would be good reads! My favorite cowboy name is Colton

  18. Leanne says:

    Have not read these books. But have loved all other books of yours I have read.

  19. Mary Lawson says:

    Haven’t read these, but would love to read them.
    A favorite name for a cowboy is Tucker.

  20. DebraG says:

    I have not read this set as yet either. I like the name Cole

  21. Michelle D says:

    Haven’t read any of these, would certainly enjoy! Favorite name for a cowboy would have to be Chance. Thanks for the giveaway!

  22. Jacki C says:

    Cody or Taylor (Tay) – great names for hot cowboys

  23. Sabine says:

    Brand sticks out for some reason as a great name for a cowboy as do Cole and Mason.

  24. Ruth S. says:

    I love Colby or maybe Ethan are my top two.

  25. Deborah Rudd says:

    Lots of “C” names, Cole, Colt, Chase, Chance, Clay, Cody. I read the first book in this series, would love the chance to read the rest!!

  26. Daire or Dare, along with Dane although that is more popular, haha nephew has it. Thanks for the chance.

  27. Leni says:

    Chase, Lucky, and Tyler are three of my favorites from some of the books I’ve read.

  28. suzlyne says:

    Chase, Chance, and Zane are my favorites.

  29. Angie M says:

    My favorite cowboy name is Cord. It just seems to fit!

  30. Shirley Long says:

    Hard to pick just one ~~~ cause they’re all hot as hell.
    I already have all the books in ebook form. Guess I can’t win huh? O well, they were all amazing books.

  31. Teresa Hughes says:

    Hunter

  32. mjmgma says:

    Don’t need the prize, I already have them, just wanted to say for anyone who has not read these you don’t want to miss them. Great reading. My favorite cowboy name is Ryder although I’m still waiting for his book.

  33. Lori Meehan says:

    Ryder

  34. Maria Mc says:

    Landon is a good strong cowboy name!💜 I haven’t read any of these yet but would love to!! Added to wish list!

  35. merriedth says:

    Jake

  36. Angela says:

    I haven’t read these yet, I think I’m going to go with colt as a good cowboy name.

  37. Lisa Mancl says:

    Favourite name, I can’t pick just one so… I like Mac, Logan, Ryder, Cole oh I guess it doesn’t matter what his name is as long as he is hot in a cowboy hat and jeans.
    Lisa Mancl

  38. MaLissa Damron says:

    Not a series I’ve read yet……I like Chase for a cowboy name, dunno why, just do *lol*

  39. Melinda says:

    I would love these… Cowboy favourites: Slade, Cameron, Tyler, Cord to name a few 🙂

  40. Little Hawk says:

    Dont have a favorite cowboy. XD Id love to meet a real cowboy in real life though.

  41. Nicola says:

    I think I would have to say Nate or James

  42. cct082073 says:

    Braxton and Colton are my favorite cowboy names. Ménage is on the brain right now and I couldn’t decide between them, so I chose them both 😉

    I haven’t had an opportunity to read this series yet, but would LOVE to. Thanks for the chance to win them.

  43. Clare O'Beara says:

    I’ve read the first one which was a lot of fun, so the winner is in for a treat!
    For a traditional cowboy name how about Ethan. For a nickname how about Bud or Curly.

  44. nicky says:

    Randi sounds good to me

  45. Kathy Lewis says:

    Nothing like a great ménage. Thanks Randi.

  46. Kim Shearer says:

    Rowdy is a good cowboy name. It says it all.

  47. Kim Smith says:

    I think Drayson would be a good cowboy name. You could call him Dray for short.

  48. Mina Gerhart says:

    Tyson (Ty), Micah, Reed, Raleigh, Royce, Jason, Jackson are all good names.
    Mindy 🙂

  49. Tina Marie says:

    Love Randi Alexander and her hot cowboys. I’ve only read a couple of her books, but they have stuck with me.

  50. Paula F says:

    My favorite cowboy name ….hmmm ….. there are so many …. but Tyler and Colt on are in my top 5!

  51. Lynne says:

    I don’t have a favorite cowboy. How can anyone pick just one? I do love to read about cowboys.

  52. Debra price says:

    Love Cowboys and there rides, so many names hhhhmmmm Kane is one. Xxxx

  53. Angie Turner says:

    I’ve not read these!!! How I don’t know because they look hot! My favorite cowboy name has always been Chase I think is just sounds cool!

  54. Jana B says:

    How about Colter? Thanks.

  55. Janet Rodman says:

    Love the name Shane.

  56. PJ Nusbaum says:

    Chase, is my favorite cowboy name

  57. Shyanna says:

    I think I’d have to say Colt

  58. I have read this series and have all the books. I will tell you if you haven’t read them you need to. They are fantastic. I loved them all. Thank you Randi.

  59. Stephanie O. says:

    I would absolutely LOVE to win the menage series, as the snippets I’ve read definitely got me interested in reading more! As for fave cowboy names, I vote for Colt, Ty, or Shane. Thanks, Randi!

  60. Cheryl Lemon says:

    Would love to win. Favorite cowboy name is Cody

  61. Crystal H says:

    My favorite cowboy name is Wyatt! I haven’t read this series yet but I’ll be bumping it up on my TBR list. Thanks for the giveaway!

  62. Randi Alexander says:

    Thank you all for you great comments. Using Randomizer .org, Debra Price’s comment was chosen the winner of the Double Seduction Series books. Debra, I’ve sent you an email, but if we don’t connect, please contact me at Randi (at) RandiAlexander (dot) com to collect your prize.

    Thanks for following Wild and Wicked!

  63. I’ll drin…read to that 😉

  64. Michelle says:

    My favorite cowboy name is Colt/Colton, but I also like nicknames that give the reader a clue to the man’s personality. If he’s attracted to a nerdy, curvy, Latina, city girl, then more power to him.

  65. deb sisler says:

    I love a cowboy with the name Jake. I love your books Randi and have had some very nice dreams after reading them. Thank you for this chance. deb

  66. Karn Jones. says:

    I can’t choose favorite because as I’m reading i fall in love with each for separate reasons. Favorite kids!!!

Leave a Reply

