Happy New Year (almost)

happy-new-year
Anyone else wondering where the heck the year went?  2014 has been…a challenging year for me. Unfortunately, it is not looking like 2015 is going to be any easier.  I’ll spare you the ugly details, but suffice it to say I’m finding it hard to feel happy about welcoming in a new year.

One of the things I try to do when I’m feeling down is to play some upbeat music — so even though it’s not exactly seasonal, here’s some songs I’ve been listening to.

Happy New Year everyone. 

This entry was posted in totally off topic and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Happy New Year (almost)

  1. Clare O'Beara says:

    That year went fast all right!
    Wishing you a better 2015.

  2. Lori Meehan says:

    Happy New Years Leah!!!

  3. mjmgma says:

    The older I get the faster they go. I’m not looking forward to next year either as I am going into it sick, but will pray that yours is better. Hang in there.

Leave a Reply

