Happy New Year

It’s almost hard for me to believe 2014 is almost at the end.  It just seemed like it was January yesterday.

I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas.  I spent some time with my family and ate way too much food.

The best Christmas present I got was my editor emailing me to tell me she bought my next book.  This one took quite a while to write, and for once it does have a cowboy in it 🙂

Well, sort of.  He raises horses and has a riding stable for unprivileged kids.

I want all our readers of the Wild and Wicked Cowboy’s blog to have a fantastic New Year.

If you party New Years Eve, please be careful and enjoy yourself.

Here’s a cowboy for the New Year.

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

About marietuhart

I'm an erotic romance writer currently published with The Wild Rose Press under the Scarlet Rose line.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Happy New Year

  1. Hi Marie

    Woohoo, kinda a cowboy. Works for me.

    Happy New Year to you🎉

  2. Thank you for sharing the cowboy. He is drool worthy. Please have a very happy New Year’s Eve also be careful and stay safe. Bring on the cowboys!!!!

  3. Eileen says:

    congrats on your book. sounds like a cowboy to me. You have a wonderful New Year as well. To each and every author here on the WWC, I wish a good and happy 2015.

  4. Clare O'Beara says:

    Any book with well-written horses will be good as far as I’m concerned.
    Enjoy your new year party everyone and wishing you all a happy 2015.

  5. suzlyne says:

    Congrats on the new book. Have a Happy New Year!

  6. Nancy Davidson says:

    Happy New Year! Thanks for all your wonderful stories.

Leave a Reply

