Merry Christmas Eve from Cynthia D’Alba

It’s HERE! Christmas Eve is here! I hope you and your family have a wonderful and safe holiday.

We’re less than one month from the release of COWBOY 12-PACK
Cowboy12Pack_800

AND it’s available NOW to pre-order!

Amazon | Barnes & Nobles | iTunes 

My book in this collection is A COWBOY’S SEDUCTION

A Cowboy's Seduction-highres

Here’s an excerpt JUST for you!

Natalie raced up the flagstone steps to the terrace with Brock close on her heels. He caught her as she reached the door and wrapped his arms around her, pressing his hard body to her back. He kissed the area below her ear, and she shivered.

“Cold?” he asked.

“No. Wait.” She looked over her shoulder. “If I said yes, would I get a hot shower?”

A broad grin was his only reply. He opened the door, walked her through with him still plastered to her backside, then slammed the door behind them. He took her hand and led her through the cabin, through a bedroom larger and plusher than hers, into a bathroom that’d been conceived from her fantasies. The white marble tiled room was dominated by a glass-walled shower with multiple showerheads.

He swung her around until her back pressed against the marble counter. He took her mouth in a crushing kiss of heat and tangled tongues. Walking his fingers up her back, he nimbly unhooked the bikini bra, releasing the tension around Natalie’s chest. With his tongue dueling hers for control, he pushed the bra up, freeing her breasts into his work-roughened hands. Calloused fingers plucked her nipples, sending zinging electricity to her core. The harder he pinched and pulled, the more her sex throbbed. She swore she could feel it swelling in response to his nipple play.

He pulled away from the kiss long enough to strip her bra down her arms and turn on the shower. Water streamed from all the shower openings extending from the wall.

Now that the time was here, nervous uncertainty clawed at Natalie’s confidence. What if Brock didn’t like her body? Thought she was fat? It’d been over two years since she’d been with a man. What if she really sucked at this and that was why Tim had had affairs?

As though reading her mind, Brock trailed his fingers down her ribcage to her hips.

“You were made for this,” he said, sliding his thumbs into the elastic of her bikini bottoms. “Your body is perfect.” He took a nipple in his mouth and sucked. Natalie’s head dropped back as a tingling wave of arousal formed an eddy in her gut.

He kissed the underside of her breast, running his tongue along the seam where her flesh met rib.

“God, you taste so good,” he said in a gravelly tone.

Have a wonderful Christmas.

Leave a comment for a chance to win a $10 gift card from Amazon or Barnes & Nobles (winner’s choice)

See y’all next month!

Cynthia
Website  |  Newsletter  |  Facebook  |  Twitter   |  Pinterest

About Cynthia D'Alba

After living away from Arkansas since I left for college at the University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, I have finally made it back to Hot Springs.
This entry was posted in Contest, cowboys, eBooks, New Release and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

44 Responses to Merry Christmas Eve from Cynthia D’Alba

  1. del227 says:

    Pre-ordered and can’t wait to read A Cowboy’s Seduction! ~Delene

  2. Merry Christmas Cynthia! I can’t wait to read this story 🙂

  3. Carole Fiore says:

    Merry Christmas! love to read these stories, wishing for a nook or a kindle for Christmas!

  4. Sabrina Roberts says:

    Merry Christmas.. had to order twelve pack cowboys for my present to myself

  5. PJ Nusbaum says:

    Merry Christmas Cynthia. Hope you have a very happy holiday. I so can’t wait to get this box set. I have had it pre-ordered for what seems like forever. Can’t wait to get my hands on it.

  6. therese lopez says:

    I have this on pre-order and I can’t wait to get it!!! I’m so excited to read it. Your excerpt was excellent now i’m even more excited to read it!!

  7. Millie Swank says:

    First off thank you for the chance to win, 2nd I have the box set on pre-order, OMG, all those yummy Cowboys! My wish for you is that this box set hit every list and break them all! You all deserve it!

  8. Rosemary Robinson says:

    Can’t wait to read it… I think they’re queued up to read on my kindle

  9. jb lippo says:

    Would love to win this

  10. Katrina Hall says:

    I can’t wait to read your book. You just showed more that the book is going to be one not be put down.

  11. laineslite says:

    I preordered this as soon as it was available and it’s hard to wait to get it.

  12. Lori Meehan says:

    Wow!!

  13. merriedth says:

    Merry Christmas….

  14. Hi Cynthia

    Wow that was smokin hot♨️. I’m so glad that I’ve preordered my copy of Cowboy 12 pack.

    🎄Merry Christmas

    G

  15. kbranfield says:

    I LOVE the cover! Happy Holidays!

  16. appyt0914 says:

    Love the sample, off to order a copy. 🙂 Merry Christmas

  17. Laura says:

    I couldn’t wait or pass up this deal. Preordered my copy (set)

  18. Jessica Sheehan says:

    I can’t wait to read it!! Merry Christmas all!!

  19. Teresa Hughes says:

    Merry Christmas Eve! Looking for to this collection! Currently I am loving Texas Twist!

    Hope your Christmas if full of family, love, and happiness!

  20. KelleyMorrow says:

    Sounds steamy!!!! Can’t wait to read!

  21. Jenn white says:

    Wow. Love that sneak peek. Can’t wait to read Natalie and Brock

  22. Shyanna says:

    Pre-ordered it in November, it looks like it will be a terrific bundle!

  23. Clare O'Beara says:

    Have a wonderful Christmas and thanks for all the fine cowboys!

  24. Hi All! I’m running around like a chicken with its head cut off trying to get everything ready for tomorrow. Having 18 or so people for a potluck at my very small house! But it’ll be fun.

    I’ll be picking a winner tonight about midnight. 🙂

    Thank you for all your comments.

  25. Sharon Sommer says:

    Thank you for all you give thru out the year. Have a Merry Christmas and A very Happy New Year. Can’t wait to see what it brings.

    • CONGRATULATIONS Sharon! You have won the $10 gift card, which I hope you’ll use for Cowboy 12-pack and a book or two from the Texas Montgomery Mavericks! 🙂 Email me at cynthia d alba @ gmail. com (close the spaces) and let me know if you want your card from Amazon or B&N

      Merry Christmas!

  26. LorettaLynn says:

    Merry Christmas 🙂 This sounds great!

  27. Cheryl Lemon says:

    OMG this sounds so good. Have a Merry Christmas.

  28. doveknoll says:

    Merry Christmas!! Hope everyone has a great holiday.

  29. Armenia says:

    Enjoyed the excerpt. Can’t wait for the Cowboy 12-pack! Have a Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays. I need to get going on my potluck, too! 😉

  30. Thank you for sharing the excerpt I love it!!!!! Merry Christmas!!!! I hope it is a great Christmas!!!!

  31. Jane Nelson says:

    Great excerpt! Thank you for sharing and the giveaway! Merry Christmas!

  32. cassie polla says:

    Merry Christmas! Can’t wait to read this bundle!!

  33. Merry Christmas! Great excerpt, I can’t wait to read this. You just had to stop when it was getting good didn’t you? lol

  34. Nicole Ortiz says:

    Hope you had a wonderful Christmas. Great excerpt. Can’t wait to read.

  35. Hope you had a Great Xmas! On my wishlist!

Leave a Reply

