A 12-Pack of Yumminess – Cynthia D’Alba

With American Thanksgiving fast approaching (EEK! I have to make the cornbread dressing and I haven’t made the cornbread yet! *makes note to bake the cornbread today*), I suspect that good tasting things are on your mind. Things like….

and

or maybe this…

BUT may I introduce you to a different yumminess? Not one, not two, not three, but TWELVE luscious cowboys sure to satisfy any appetite.

I give you THE COWBOY TWELVE PACK!

Cowboy12Pack_800

It’s coming January 2015 BUT you can pre-order your copy TODAY!  You cannot go wrong! $0.99 for 12 of the hottest cowboy authors today! Grab one of the links below and check it out.

Amazon | Barnes & Nobles | iTunes coming soon!

Don’t forget to leave a comment to be in the running for the monthly $25 gift card. Someone has to win. Why not you?

Until next month, keep ’em moving.

About Cynthia D'Alba

After living away from Arkansas since I left for college at the University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, I have finally made it back to Hot Springs.
This entry was posted in eBooks, New Release and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

22 Responses to A 12-Pack of Yumminess – Cynthia D’Alba

  1. merriedth says:

    I hope you have a nice Thanksgiving 🙂

  2. laineslite says:

    Definitely a must read. It sounds great.

  3. carol L says:

    Happy Thanksgiving to all. Let me just say that if a 12 pack like this doesn’t move me then I must be dead. lol Thanks so much. Just beazutiful. 🙂
    Carol L
    Lucky4750 (at) aol (dot) com

  4. Lori Meehan says:

    Sounds really great. Ordered mine just now.

  5. Clare O'Beara says:

    Some great authors and images so enjoy for your Thanksgiving or Christmas.

  6. suzlyne says:

    Happy Thanksgiving!

  7. Porchia says:

    I love Cowboys. Got mine pre-ordered.

  8. Brenda Pickens says:

    Some of my favorite authors and a few new ones all in one place. Can’t wait to read.

  9. Angela Lucas says:

    I would so love to win! I have a list 2 MILES LONG! It seems to keep growing too…..Lol Happy Thanksgiving!

  10. Annette says:

    This looks like something to keep me warm during the January freeze. Hope everyone has a happy and safe holiday!

  11. Christine says:

    I’m in. The turcky looks good but a dozen cowboys look even better.

  12. Thanks everybody. I have to agree with Carol…you have to be dead if that 12 pack doesn’t get you excited

  13. jaimitchell says:

    I have a few of these novels separately. They are great. So, I suggest to anyone who’s wondering if they should purchase the set, that would be a big, fat, YES. You’ll love them.

  14. tiss says:

    Thanks, have preordered. Happy Thanksgiving to all. My question is how any of you authors make any money on your book when you sell the set for 99 cents? But you see more and more boxed sets out there.

  15. Shirley Long says:

    Already read most of these so I KNOW it will be a fantastic box set. And the price??? Amazing!!

  16. ajgreer1979 says:

    Think my bookshelf just got fuller. Thank you.

  17. YAY for all those pre-orders! Someone asked why we do these…since we all write in a similar fashion, my readers get introduced to new authors (those in the box). And the other authors in the box…their readers might not know me and this way, they get a chance to read a sample of my writing. If they like me, hopefully they’ll go buy my books. I can only keep writing as long as I have sales

  18. Ginger Robertson says:

    Good Afternoon Cynthia,

    I’ve preorder my set of 12 delicious cowboys and can’t wait for the release of The Twelve Cowboy pack.

    Happy Thanksgiving to your family and you.
    G

  19. Jana B says:

    Got mine! This set looks great! Can’t wait until it releases!

  20. Love my cowboy romances.

  21. Cindi says:

    I am excited. Love those cowboys

Leave a Reply

