Early Christmas? Hell yeah!

ChristmasThunderHorseI’m so very excited! You might know that I write as Myla Jackson, but I also write as Elle James. And yes, I write cowboys under both names.

For the longest time, I’ve wanted to finish up my THUNDER HORSE series with the last brother, Dante. My fans have been asking and I’m happy to say, it’s coming out in October! Woot! The stars have aligned! Don’t you love that my cowboy rides a snowmobile? He also flies a helicopter! Gotta love a man who knows how to get around. Check it out, it’s up for preorder and comes out October 1st. Nothing like an early Christmas present and story!

 

Christmas at Thunder Horse Ranch
Thunder Horse Book #4
October 1, 2014

Amazon | Nook| Kobo

ElleThunderHorseBanner

About Myla Jackson

Twenty years of livin' and lovin' on a South Texas ranch raising horses, cattle, goats, ostriches and emus left an indelible impression on Myla Jackson, one she likes to instill in her red-hot stories. Myla pens wildly sexy, fun adventures of all genres including historical westerns, medieval tales, romantic suspense, contemporary romance and paranormal beasties of all shapes and sexy sizes. When she's not wrangling words from her computer she's out snow-skiing, boating, riding her ATV or spending time with her family. She lives in the tree-covered hills of Northwest Arkansas with her husband of 20 years and her muses— the human-wanna-be canines—Chewy and Sweetpea. To learn more about Myla Jackson and her stories visit her website at www.mylajackson.com.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Early Christmas? Hell yeah!

  1. Clare O'Beara says:

    Sounds like a great title, I’ll certainly watch out for that one. I enjoy the Christmas books, the livelier the better!

  2. Tiss says:

    Congrats on getting to finish up a series. Must feel good. Christmas is coming early! Have a great day.

  3. Jodie Bivins says:

    I did not know you had 2 names you wrote under now I have to go shopping girl I love you work.

Leave a Reply

