Cover Reveal … and Going, Going, Gone!

Hi y’all! I’m so excited to have the cover for the third book in the Shadow Maverick Ranch series: Cowboy Redeemed. The release date for this book has been pushed back a bit, but look for it in late September. In the meantime, here’s a small sample of what you can expect from Clay Mathis.

Excerpt (Unedited):

“I want more from you than just coffee, Ainsley, as I made clear last night. You were pretty clear in what you wanted from me, too. And before you go insulting me again, this is about you and me. Nothing else.”

You and me.

Oh, shit. She liked the sound of that a little too much.

“You’re only here because I ditched you.” She palmed his chest as he leaned into her space. His masculine scent filled her nose, made her want to bury her face in his neck and breathe him in.

“Ah.” Clay teased his lips along the line of her jaw. “And I’d still be here if you hadn’t ditched me last night. The difference being we missed the pleasure in the middle.”

*****

Annnnd now for sexy cover art! What do you think?

ParkerKincade_CowboyRedeemed_HR

 If you’d like to catch up with the Mathis clan, White Collar Cowboy, Shadow Maverick Ranch, Book 1, is still available for $0.99 in the Occupational Hazard box set. On August 31, 2014, this set will no longer be available. Don’t miss out on this great deal!

OccupationalHazardBundle_200px

BUY LINKS:

Amazon

Barnes & Noble

Kobo

 

 

ParkerKincade_BorrowedCowboy_200px

BUY LINKS:

Borrowed Cowboy, Shadow Maverick Ranch, Book 2

Amazon

Barnes & Noble

Kobo

 

 

 

 

Until next month … happy reading!

~Parker

About Parker Kincade

USA Today Bestselling Author. Wrangler of hot, alpha men.
This entry was posted in Book Cover Art, cowboys, eBooks, Excerpts, Uncategorized, Westerns and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Cover Reveal … and Going, Going, Gone!

  1. Shirley Long says:

    Totally awesome cover!!! Think I’m gonna LOVE Clay.

  2. Clare O'Beara says:

    I like the outdoors look of the two covers, and I like the saddle. The gentlemen are really handsome too!

  3. I love the cover but I think I like the story more….I can’t wait!!!! Thank you for sharing!!!

  4. Eileen says:

    ALL your covers are very sexy! nice 🙂

  5. Cindy Hamilton says:

    Totally sexy covers!

Leave a Reply

