Cynthia D’Alba Looks For Sexy Cowboy Dolls

I’m not at RWA14 (boo) but I’m looking at all the pictures floating around. I was thinking that maybe the next time I go to conference, I’d take a sexy cowboy doll along and let people hold it for pictures. Yeah, that’s not going to happen. Want to see what comes up for “sexy cowboy dolls?” Enjoy!

I’m sorry but this Ken looks like a Gay Guy stereotype from the 1970s or 1980s!

Woody? Seriously? Sexy cowboy? Not in any of my books!

Yeah, I want him WITHOUT her!

Remove Faith Hill and this would be great, don’t you think? But I’m scared of Faith. She could kick my ass, so Shhh, this one is our little secret!

The cigarette? But still, It’s JAMES DEAN!

AND I just noticed that the cigarette James Dean is smoking can be moved around to his hand! James is ONLY $400!!

So seen any great cowboy dolls?

Want to be in a drawing for $10? SO Simple! I have a new book, TEXAS TWIST, coming out  Sept 2, 2014. Go to the Goodreads page and mark at “Want to Read.” Everyone there will be entered in a drawing on Sept 2 for $10 gift card. No scavenger hunt. No looking for clues. Just a simple click and you’re done! 

D'Alba RT BooksigningAward winning author Cynthia D’Alba was born and raised in Arkansas. After being gone for seventeen years, she’s thrilled to be back home living on the banks of an eight-thousand acre lake. When she’s not reading, writing or plotting, she’s doorman for her two dogs, cook, housekeeper and chief bottle washer for her husband and slave to a noisy, messy parrot. She loves to chat online with friends and fans.

Find her on the web.
Website: CynthiaDAlba.com
Facebook: facebook.com/AuthorCynthiaDAlba
Twitter: @CynthiaDAlba

About Cynthia D'Alba

After living away from Arkansas since I left for college at the University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, I have finally made it back to Hot Springs.
This entry was posted in eBooks, totally off topic and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Cynthia D’Alba Looks For Sexy Cowboy Dolls

  1. Margaret Ethridge says:

    My husband bears an uncanny resemblance to Sheriff Woody. He doesn’t like it when I point that out, but I think he’s adorable. Uh, I mean sexy. I think he looks like a really super-extra sexy Sheriff Woody. Yeah. That’s it.

  2. Penney Wilfort says:

    I like the Barbie and Ken doll above. I added your new book to my goodreads.
    Penney

  3. Tina Maynard says:

    This cowboy here is pretty sexy!! Love me some cowboys!!

    http://dakotassong.deviantart.com/art/COWBOY-KEN-DOLL-BARBIE-206986031

  4. Clare O'Beara says:

    Interesting! On the other hand I bet there are a lot of cowgirl dolls….

  5. ronnie c says:

    Ok….it’s on my to be read Goodreads list!!! LOVE the James Dean doll!

  6. Eileen says:

    wow the James Dean doll looks really good. Faith and Tim, not so much.

  7. Tina Marie says:

    Lmao. Faith could totally kick my ass. She is not to be messed with…lol. And, Wow! Remind me to not google sexy cowboy dolls.

Leave a Reply

