What’s next?

I’ve been on a writing slump this year. My last release, Cowboys Mine, came out in January and I’m used to writing two books a month! I promise I have numerous projects on the go and will get back in the saddle ASAP. We are in the middle of an adoption which is very time consuming with all the paper work, courses, and home visits. I’m also busy raising chickens, bunnies, taking care of an orphan robin, entertaining my four kids on summer holidays, and preparing for our trip to Disney Florida next week. *deep breath*

What I’m working on…

I’m currently half finished the next book in my Iron Spur Ranch series. I’m also working on the next book in my Uniform Fetish series, my Wolves of Climax follow-up book, and I will start a new western as soon as these are complete. I am debating writing in the world of Cowboys Mine with a book for the three Irish cowboy brothers mentioned in the book, or a new stand-alone western. Decisions, decisions.

In other news, all sales at Evernight Publishing this week go to World Vision’s Education for Girls fund. And the great reviews are building for Cowboys Mine, so thank you very much for that.

I hope everyone is having an awesome summer!!!

Stacey xo

cowboys-mine

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to What’s next?

  1. Clare O'Beara says:

    You are busy! Don’t worry, you are building up plenty of material.

  2. Stop take a deep breath and remember family first. Your fans will be here when you need us. Take care of your family the writing will come. Thank you for keeping us in the loop. Enjoy your trip to Disney!!!!

Leave a Reply

